We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very comfortable apartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Satisfied...
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very comfortable apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is nicely appointed, clean and comfortable. Its location offers the visitor access to all the main attractions of Venice. At just 250 metres approx. from the Rialto bridge all the 'must-see' areas of inner Venice - San Marco square, museums, the opera house are within short walking distance. The near-by Rialto Mercato (fresh food market) operates daily offering any choice of fish, prawns, scallops etc, fruit and vegetables provides the opportunity to buy at very reasonable prices. We were delighted that we had selected Luciano's apartment for our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Hilar...
1 review
“Well appointed apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is great - near to market, water bus station and Rialto bridge. Apartment was spacious and well furnished. A great holiday.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellowYel...
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location. Next to the Rialto bridge. Close to water bus station also in walking distance to most the sightseeing sites. Close to fish and produce markets so we bought fruits everyday. Very spacious and comfortable apartment. Will definitely come back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this perfect apartment just next to the Rialto Bridge. Due to a problem with our plane, we arrived on the last water bus at around 1am and Luciano and his wife had stayed up to make sure we were safe! This should an amazingly generous spirit. The apartment itself was clean and smart and gives you access to everything you could wish for within a short stroll. We couldn't recommend the apartment - or its owner - highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey70...
1 review
“Perfect apartment in Venice! Wish it was mine!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had the most wonderful weekend in Venice and this apartment was such a big part of it. It was clean, spacious, cozy, comfortable and oh so warm and charming!! Just like the family who own it!! :) And you couldn't find a more centrally and ideally located place to stay in Venice. Being a 5 minute stroll from Rialto Bridge and 10 minute walk from St Marks Square! I will hopefully be returning to Venice very soon and without a doubt I'll be staying at Ca' delle Maschere :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
1 review
“Lovely Venetian apartment”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Lovely, well equipped apartment only a short walk away from the Rialto Bridge. A great base for exploring Venice with. Two awesome coffee shops downstairs serving not only coffee but pizza abd fresh pastries. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing