We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A stay in central Venice”
other travellers have booked this property
The bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The bedroom
The bedroom The bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
The bedroom
The bedroom
The bedroom
The bedroom
The bedroom
The bedroom
The living room
The living room
The bathroom
Your Jacuzzi
The kitchen
The kitchen
The living room
Going to the loft
The second bedroom in the loft
The second bedroom in the loft
The second bedroom in the loft
The second bedroom in the loft
The bathroom in the loft
The view from your windows
Just out of your door
The surroundings
The surroundings
The surroundings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Peter D
2 reviews
“A stay in central Venice”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Many thanks Guido for a wonderful stay in your lovely Venetian apartment. We were very cosy in the upstairs 'heavily beamed' ceiling bedroom. Out of the door to the fish and vegetable market for daily produce. 3 minutes from the famous Raialto bridge. Our relatives enjoyed the very comfy downstairs bedroom. Great facilities. Only one small point - the shower would turn from warm to cold very quickly. Definately needs sorting out.
But would thoroughly recommend this aprtment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debteak
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location for exploring the city”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This apartment suited us perfectly, a great central base. We visited the main Arts Biennale locations and explored the city in all directions. We were met at the Rialto stop upon arrival and taken to the apartment, the lady was helpful. The apartment had everything we needed. The nearby morning fish market and daily fruit and veg market were worth visiting.
We wished we could have stayed longer than a week! There's so much to do. We loved our holiday. Thank you True Venice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
handjies
Cape Town, South Africa
1 review
“Location nice and central, good for winter, autumn, cooler time of year”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Location good and central. Apartment well equipped with everything except for summer this is not a good choice. The cooling system does not work properly, extremely hot . Could not even use the upper part of apartment due to heat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: central
Liked least: Aircooling not good for size of apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
It sound very strange since we have two separate units one upstairs and the other downstairs. Are you sure they were on and working properly?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbsd1945
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal place to stay for our Venice week.”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I found this top floor apartment, ideally situated a few minutes from the Rialto Bridge, to be clean, comfortable, well equipped and quiet providing an excellent base from which to explore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nearby eating places tourist traps.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wavre, Belgium
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sylvie011...
Lorient, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En grand groupe / Visite guidée
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing