We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
21 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$440
Hotels.comUS$440
HiltonUS$442
TravelocityUS$440
PricelineUS$442
TripadvisorUS$440
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,814)
Filter reviews
8,814 results
Traveller rating
4,784
2,450
913
399
268
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,784
2,450
913
399
268
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge rooftop pool flour mill main island shuttle boat skyline bar hotel shuttle diamond member shuttle service giudecca island beautiful hotel san marco family suite the hotel offers private water taxi st marks the hustle and bustle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 8,814 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2019

The Hilton Molino Stucky is a great place to stay in Venice. Situated on Giuddecca Island away from the hustle and bustle of the main island but easily accessible by the Hilton's own shuttle boat service.
I would recommend this hotel every time

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank tomr144
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write this complimentary review of the Hilton Molino Stucky. We are pleased that you have appreciated our location on the Giudecca island which is a lovely place to relax after visitng the more crowded areas of the city centre. It is very kind of you to highly recommend us to other travelers and we hope to welcome you back to Venice in the near future to provide you with the high level of service you are accustomed to.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile


Venice is just one of those cities on everyone's Bucket List, and when you go there is no better place to stay than The Hilton Molino.

We arrived by water taxi and were greeted by a very helpful and knowledgeable member of staff.

We stayed in one of the renovated executive rooms and it was finished to a very high standard.

The two highlights of the hotel have to be the roof top pool and the hotel's dedicated water taxi service to the main island.

Are we going back again, absolutely, there was no question in our minds that this is a great hotel!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank SimonF185
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear Guest,
What can we say, your review is such a great way to start our day here at Hilton Molino Stucky! Heartfelt thanks from all of us, it was our pleasure to welcome you to our hotel, and we are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay in Venice. Receiving such an excellent feedback really motivates us and pushes us to do our best every day to make sure that all our Guests are as happy with our care as you are. We thank you for being with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to experience another lovely stay in the Serenissima.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

We stayed at the Molino Stucky Venice in August with our two children (4 & 7). The hotel itself is lovely and is across the grand canal from the main area with st Marks etc. That really works as the boat trips are short and frequent and you escape the crowds of central Venice.
The Service was amazing from start to finish (shout to Marco on front desk for his recommendations on where to go) but overall can't recommend this hotel enough. The view from the pool/roof top bar is also amazing !

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank balckandblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write this complimentary review of the Hilton Molino Stucky. We are pleased that you found the service amazing all over the hotel -Marco in particular- and we are glad that you wholeheartedly recommend us to other travellrs. We hope to welcome you back to Venice in the near future to provide you with the high level of service you are accustomed to.
With kind regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

Best feature, for us, was the rooftop bar. Great drinks and snacks, accompanied by a fabulous view. It had a cool breeze, even on a hot day. We had a delicious dinner on the patio. When a storm blew in, our waiter whisked us inside, where we finished our dinner. Charming and amazing service.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank you for posting your positive review on TripAdvisor and for sharing your opinion on the Hilton Molino Stucky. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and it was very kind of you to mention the special care that our Team Members put in their daily job.Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon again to give you other amazing memories to bring back home.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

Our stay here was accentuated by the view from our room window across the water facing Venice. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful with great attention to detail. The room was very spacious, the furnishings were very lovely, absolutely a comfortable first class room.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 535keithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your stay at our property and for sharing your opinion on our services and facilities. We are pleased that you have appreciated the friendliness of the HIlton Team Members for which we pride ourselves. We are also glad that you have enjoyed your accommodation and the great views over the city and we look forward to welcoming you again in Venice.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews