We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in a peaceful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living-dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living-dining room
Apartment location and walk to San Marco square apartment plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Living-dining room
Apartment location and walk to San Marco square
apartment plan
Hallways
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
living/dining area
living/dining area
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom (ensuite)
2nd Bathroom (ensuite to master bedroom)
The Master Bedroom
bedroom 2 (beds can be separated)
The Queen Bedroom
internal stairs to mezzanine
The Queen Bedroom
stairs to loft on top bedroom 2
2 beds in open loft on top of bedroom 2
2 beds in open loft on top of bedroom 2
Main Bathroom
Location relative to Biennale Giardini waterbus stop
Stairs
Sight from the apartment window
Sight from the apartment window
Street
Street
Sunset in Venice
the beautiful walk to San Marco square
Sunset in Venice
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Polish first
Any
English first
Bill P
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a peaceful location”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely 3 night stay. The apartment is in a very peaceful part of Venice but within easy walk of all the attractions. It has all the facilities you need and help from Stefano only a phone call away if you need it. After some hectic sightseeing we really enjoyed the short boat trip to the Lido and relaxing at the local bars watching the sun set.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
Dear Bill, I am really glad that you had a happy stay at our property, it is such a reward for our work to receive feedback and advices from our guests. Thank you very much for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bussum
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2014
Thank you Jantien, you could not have written a better description of our apartment! And thank you for mentioning that we do aour best to get our guests happy. I really hope you will be back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2014
Thank you so much! Your words are the best reward for our continue effort to make our guests happy. Besides, you really caught the beauty of the location: a truly Venetian neighborhood where mainly residents live, at the same time a strategic location to visit all of Venice.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mimie88
Remiremont, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
Merci beaucoup! S'il vous plaît ne venez à nouveau à nos appartements à Venise !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois...
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Merci beaucoup!! A propos de la cuisine, nous avons en fait un four à micro-ondes, grille-pain, cuisinière et machine à café: vous venez visiter Venise pour ne pas passer trop de temps dans notre appartement ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
252darius...
Kluczbork
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadine V
1 review
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De informatie die op voorhand gestuurd werd en de hulpvaardigheid van de eigenaar.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Dear Nadine, thank you so much for staying with us, you were really wonderful guests and I am happy that you enjoyed the apartment and its quiet location.
Beste Nadine, dank je wel voor een verblijf bij ons, je was echt geweldig gasten en ik ben blij dat u het appartement en de rustige ligging genoten.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing