We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, modern, central apartment, excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Bedroom with double bed
CNN - BBC - NBC - TV- ENGLISH CHANNEL
Living room table 4 seats
Large bathroom
Large bathroom
Large bathroom
chromotherapy shower
chromotherapy shower
Washing/dryer machine
Entrace
Living-room and the double sofa' bed
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Jhcl123
1 review
“Clean, modern, central apartment, excellent service”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The flat was clean, everything was very new. Good air conditioning which we missed at our next stop. Flat quite compact- kitchen is a foldaway unit but it has everything you could need- even washing machine. Service was great- fridge stocked with essentials and even wine- they even re-stocked after a few days. Had a great time staying here and was sad to leave.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2014
Thank you so much to our guests for them opinion about our Splendid Star apartment. Of course we are very happy and satisfied that you had a great stay. We do as much as possible to give our guests unforgettable memory of them holiday in Venice. For us guests came always first. Thank you so much indeed to you and see you next time. Sincerely Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleMe8
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“An amazing and luxurious apartment in the heart of Venice”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in this apartment for two nights last month and loved it. It has an amazingly central location just two minutes' walk from St. Mark's Square, surrounded by shops and restaurants to enjoy. It was absolutely perfect for our family, with great windows that blocked out all the outside noise and good air conditioning. The apartment was fully stocked and clean with anything we could need and the owner's representative was very friendly and accomodating. This apartment was the highlight of our trip! Fastest Internet and most comfortable bed of our tour through Italy. It is a 4th floor walk-up, so not ideal for people with a lot to carry, but I can't think of anyone else who wouldn't love this place. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Everything was awesome
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your review. And thank you so much for has been our guest. Hope very much to see you again in our beautiful city. Sincerely Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scarpino6...
Waterloo, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“You have to stay here!”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We rented this beautiful appartment for only 3 nights. The owers are Fabio and Monica. This appartment has everything you need including washer and dryer and you could not ask for a better location. Its spacious and new, beautiful kitchen and large bathroom.
Fabio the owner was fabulous he could do enough for us, very helpful suggested good restaurant and places to see and do.
I would definately stay here again someday!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2014
Dear madam Maria it was my pleasure hosting you . Thank you for the wonderful comments. Please know you are welcome back ANYTIME. Have a beautiful life and best regatds to you. Sincerely Monica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G6201KV_
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
??????? ??????? ????? ???????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ??????, ????? ????? ?? ???????????. ???????? ? ????????? ???. ??? ??? ??????? ??????
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celisa200...
Nivelles, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Chers clients grâce à ses critiques et 'a été notre plaisir d'avoir accueilli. Sûrement suivre ses conseils que nous apprécions. Meilleures salutations et merci encore Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CAPODIFER...
1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: posizione centrale
Liked least: spazi un po' angusti
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2014
Grazie mille ai nostri gentili e sinpatici ospiti e' stato nostro grande piacere avervi avuti come clienti Arrivederci alla prossima. Fabio e Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing