We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”

Review of Ca Pesaro Suite

nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
living room with comfortable sofa, library, tv, dvd player, wi-fi the Ca Pesaro Suite is located next to a charming canal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
living room with comfortable sofa, library, tv, dvd player, wi-fi
the Ca Pesaro Suite is located next to a charming canal
the comfortable living room is connected to the entrance room
spacious entrance room
from the entrance room to the kitchen
the kitchen is spacious and fully equipped with brand new appliances
from the nice kitchen you can see the Grand Canal through the palace in between
from the nice kitchen you can see the Grand Canal through the palace in between
in the kitchen there is room for a table for 6 people
double bedroom
double bedroom
luxury bathroom with large shower cabin
luxury bathroom with large shower cabin
in the living room there is a very comfortable double wall-bed
...with real 20 cm mattress, easy to use, perfect also for a couple
in the quiet surroundings there are picturesque views and traditional restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lvregan
Duluth, Minnesota
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Outstanding location. Very clean. Wine and coffee amenities waiting. Met by owner who was a gracious, knowledgeable, and helpful host. Perfect size for a couple. Would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobBB50
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment, perfect location, warm welcome - Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is located in a great spot right next to the Grand Canal, a little way from the crowds, close to everything you will want to visit. It was spotlessly clean, comfortable, modern and well equipped. Everything you need is there - even details like a knife sharpener . Emmanuel gave us a warm welcome, provided hints and tips on Venice, where to eat, what to do. They even kindly allowed us to leave our bags beyond the 1000hr departure as they didn't have anyone coming in later that day. Would highly recommend this clean modern apartment for your visit to magical Venice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip68492...
1 review
“lovely, comfortable apartment i n a real neighborhood with great transportation”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

decorated in the best taste with all the amenities one could ask for, including a very nearby vaporetto stop10 out of 10 rating. We stayed there twice - over four weeks in total.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniel d
1 review
“A beautiful home to frame your memories of Venice”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I had the pleasure of staying at this stunning apartment in the heart of Venice for the winter break. Everything was impeccable. Modern but yet with so much character. The romance of the city is enhanced by this very private cozy and luxurious home. Emmanuele did a fantastic job of making me feel welcomed. Anything that I could ask for was readily available, as if I were just coming back home. A trip to Venice needs attention to detail and this apartment is just splendid in every single way. Choose wisely, this is affordable luxury, a true gem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No_RUTH
NYC
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay, look no further - immaculate, exactly as pictured.”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 4 days last week. It was an absolutely perfect stay. One concern with staying in an apartment is safety - another...possibly more important is air conditioning :-).

First, the door is 4 inches thick with five deadbolts (think bank vault) and the air conditioning was stellar (with remote).

The other striking aspect of the place is that you walk from the "elegant decay" of Venice into this modern haven. Everything was spotlessly clean and new.

We were met at the San Stae vaporetto, about 45 seconds from the front door and shown a very thorough binder of restaurants and activities. A very thoughtful touch. The fridge was stocked with some Coke and a bottle of Prosecco, again, very thoughtful.

The place is dead quiet at night and have modern windows that transmit no noise from the outside. Free wi-fi worked fine, and everything else simply worked. It was icing on the cake to have a washer and dryer in the closet - brilliant.

Many thanks for a perfect stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall cleanliness and modern look
Liked least: Well, the upload speeds on the wi-fi are pretty slow, but a small issue.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine R
1 review
“Thoroughly recommend this apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were met at the station Stae by the owner and taken to the apartment.He then proceeded to tell us all the good restaurants and how to get around Venice on foot.
The apartment was brilliant,in a great position where we were able to walk to al the attractions,there was a coffee place not far away and restaurants all around us.We were able to walk to St Marks square whenever we wanted to.
I would highly recommend the apartment as a great place to stay in Venice and will be recommending it to my friends who may go to Venice in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard G
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenient, comfortable and lovely apartment in venice”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had spacious accommodation for 4 people in this lovely apartment, with all the conveniences we could have needed. Our hosts offered very helpful advice on everything from restaurants and groceries to local attractions and transportation, and were pleasant to deal with and easy to contact. The location turned out to be perfect for us - in a quiet spot but a few minutes walk from the Rialto bridge and the train station, and in the midst of several small and pretty neighbourhoods.

I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing