We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodation! I can't recommend this...”

Review of Ca Pesaro Suite

nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
living room with comfortable sofa, library, tv, dvd player, wi-fi the Ca Pesaro Suite is located next to a charming canal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
nicely decorated living room of the Cà Pesaro Suite
living room with comfortable sofa, library, tv, dvd player, wi-fi
the Ca Pesaro Suite is located next to a charming canal
the comfortable living room is connected to the entrance room
spacious entrance room
from the entrance room to the kitchen
the kitchen is spacious and fully equipped with brand new appliances
from the nice kitchen you can see the Grand Canal through the palace in between
from the nice kitchen you can see the Grand Canal through the palace in between
in the kitchen there is room for a table for 6 people
double bedroom
double bedroom
luxury bathroom with large shower cabin
luxury bathroom with large shower cabin
in the living room there is a very comfortable double wall-bed
...with real 20 cm mattress, easy to use, perfect also for a couple
in the quiet surroundings there are picturesque views and traditional restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Holly C
Wollongong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation! I can't recommend this place highly enough.”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This apartment was amazing and Emanuele and Nicoletta are the best hosts I've ever come across! I really can't recommend this apartment highly enough! The apartment is beautiful, is in a great part of town and has everything you could need. Emanuele and Nicoletta really have thought of everything and were such amazing hosts. They gave us amazing restaurant recommendations and were so friendly and accommodating. My family absolutely loved our stay here and my parents are already talking about returning to Venice and staying here in this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annmerril...
Ludlow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect apartment, great location, fantastic welcome”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at Ca Pesaro for two weeks over Christmas and New Year, an excellent time to visit Venice. The apartment is beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and manages to be stylish and cosy at the same time. The owner greeted us at the vaporetto stop and was charming and full of helpful information. The apartment is just off the Grand Hotel in a quiet and convenient neighbourhood. Highly recommended. A wonderful experience.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LakeLady3...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in Venice”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment is beautifully furnished, comfortable and in a great location. The kitchen is well appointed and we prepared several meals while we were there. The location right at the San Stae stop makes taking the Alilaguna boat from the airport very convenient. There is also a grocery store and several good restaurants within a few minutes walk. We will definitely book this apartment the next time we are in Venice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvregan
Duluth, Minnesota
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Outstanding location. Very clean. Wine and coffee amenities waiting. Met by owner who was a gracious, knowledgeable, and helpful host. Perfect size for a couple. Would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobBB50
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment, perfect location, warm welcome - Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is located in a great spot right next to the Grand Canal, a little way from the crowds, close to everything you will want to visit. It was spotlessly clean, comfortable, modern and well equipped. Everything you need is there - even details like a knife sharpener . Emmanuel gave us a warm welcome, provided hints and tips on Venice, where to eat, what to do. They even kindly allowed us to leave our bags beyond the 1000hr departure as they didn't have anyone coming in later that day. Would highly recommend this clean modern apartment for your visit to magical Venice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“lovely, comfortable apartment i n a real neighborhood with great transportation”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

decorated in the best taste with all the amenities one could ask for, including a very nearby vaporetto stop10 out of 10 rating. We stayed there twice - over four weeks in total.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniel d
1 review
“A beautiful home to frame your memories of Venice”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I had the pleasure of staying at this stunning apartment in the heart of Venice for the winter break. Everything was impeccable. Modern but yet with so much character. The romance of the city is enhanced by this very private cozy and luxurious home. Emmanuele did a fantastic job of making me feel welcomed. Anything that I could ask for was readily available, as if I were just coming back home. A trip to Venice needs attention to detail and this apartment is just splendid in every single way. Choose wisely, this is affordable luxury, a true gem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing