We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alright but overpriced”
Review of Fried Land

Fried Land
Ranked #22 of 48 Quick Bites in Venice
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Cannaregio
Description: Welcome to Fried Land. In our restaurant we create new and imaginative variety of fried, pasta and salads, using only materials of the highest quality. Our goal is to offer a product that, delighting both the eye and the palate, can satisfy even the most demanding customers. thanks
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Ordered a seafood cone and it was made to order and it tasted nice but very salty and same tasting despite having different seafood in it. Overpriced as well and not very vegetarian friendly at all.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Magssss777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (977)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

265 - 269 of 977 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

When I open my fridge I think what I have to eat, but when I think abut pasta so I don't have to mack it like them, so so I'm gooing to FRIED LAND. however this place satisfies me with his good things , so many choices I like to eat pasta with meat sauce, when I'm gooing there are so many choices with a really adeguat price, I recommend you really try it

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Alikhan Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Fresh pasta good and delicious law price I really recommend this place and the staff are all friendly

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank alicsanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Just got the spaghetti Pomodoro for 3.99, and it is awesome. Especially when everywhere else around here charges around 10 plus cover charge for the same thing.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank JoeS232323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Owner is very nice, there is wifi provided when you are waiting food for taking away.

The food is great, price is relatively cheaper than other restaurants nearby.

Really recommend this quick food shop!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank NCT26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Fried Land also viewed

 
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Fried Land? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.