We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded expectations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BetsyBell
Staunton, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious apartment for 2-3 people. Location is ideal - very close to markets and restaurants. Short stroll to Vaporetto and easy walk to San Marco. You can walk to any of the tourist areas in Venice from this location. We especially enjoyed the Dosoduro. Apartment is very quiet. Very comfortable large bed. No problems at all and owners very helpful. Thank you. We had a fantastic time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Thanks to you for your review! We are so happy that you have had a great Venetian experience! All the best, Rita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankly44...
Canberra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent quality and location”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was exactly as advertised. It was modern, clean and had everything I needed for my 8 day stay in Venice. The location is perfect for the Art Biennale; the primary venues ie. Giardini and Arsenale, are a 5 minute and 2 minute walk respectively. The process for booking the apartment and then organising to meet at the apartment and collect the keys was easy and efficient. I highly recommend this apartment and would book it again.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2015
Hello Francine
thanks for your review, we are very happy that you had a pleasant stay in Venice and in our apartment.
You are always welcome if you come back in Venice.
All the best for everything
Rita DL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilimbe
Melbourne, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A wonderful Venice hideaway!”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful and spacious apartment located down a typical Venetian small street. So comfortable, would have loved to stay there longer! We will definitely try to go back on our next stay in Venice!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
Thank you for this beautiful review! You are more than welcome any time you come back in Venice! Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VickyAlle...
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location in old Venice”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We found this flat to be just perfect for us. It was extremely clean and located in the older section of Venice. It was convenient to the water buses, taxis, walking, a fruit/vegetable stand and many great food places. We stayed for 3 nights and it was the perfect length of time for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy that you have found our place to your liking. Thank you for being our guests! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat C
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Home from home in a great location”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

A warm welcome from Rita and Jelena to this beautifully maintained and well equipped apartment, very relaxing and comfortable. Enjoyed shopping for food and eating out locally and thought this was the perfect location to easily get around Venice.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2015
Dear Pat,
thank you for your beautiful review. It's a huge satisfaction when our guest appreciate the Venice and the apartment. See you next time.
All the best,
Rita and Jelena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgBn
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay in Venice!”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

A very nice and comfy place. Very clean and the rooms are surprisingly big. It is located in a quiet side street with the windows towards a garden, so its very quiet, but its only 15 min. away from St. Mark's Square. There is a supermarket and a lot of restaurants around and a vaporetto station close by. All around a very good place to stay with all the comforts one needs. The owner is very helpful and responsive. I definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Dear George,
thank you for your review.
It was a pleasure to have your family here in Venice. We are very happy that you had a great time and really hope to see you again.
All the best,
Rita and Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casaloria
ramonville
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
Je vous remercie de votre avis ! Nous sommes heureux que vous vous trouviez bien dans notre maison! Meilleurs vœux, Rita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing