We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in Castello”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of CA DO POZZI

VIEWS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEWS
BEDROOM EXTERIOR
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
VIEWS
BEDROOM
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
VIEWS
VIEWS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM
VIEWS
DINNING_ROOM
DINNING_ROOM
BATHROOM
OTHERS
BATHROOM
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tubbysmit...
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
“Great apartment in Castello”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I had a nice stay with my family at this apartment in Venice. The place is well equipped and in a safe location. It's a bit of a jog from the main tourist areas, but that's not a bad thing. The place isn't large, which is to be expected, but there was plenty of room for us to have a quiet haven away from the insanity of Piazza San Marco.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review!
We are happy you enjoyed the quiet location of this apartment in Castello, but in the meantime near the main attractions.
We hope you will come back at our apartment in the future.
Thank you,
Faville Tours staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cddel
Falaise, France
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Venice hotels

FamilleCu...
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Bonjour,
merci pour le temps dedié à nous laisser un commentaire sur notre appartement. L'appartement est pour 6 lorsqu'on va utiliser le canapé-lit aussi. En ce qui concerne le frais de nettoyage final, c'est une condition seulement pour les réservations effectuées par Booking.com. Dans tous les autres site où l'appartement est pubblié il n'y a pas un supplément pour les frais de nettoyage à payer à l'arrivée. De toute façon ce cout est mentionné sur Booking.com avant de confirmer la réservation, il faut seulement lire toutes les informations.
Nous sommes heureueses que vous avez apprecié le service de notre équipe et l'emplacement du logement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing