We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment! Great location!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of RIALTO AL MANGANER

BEDROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEDROOM
DINNING_ROOM BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
BEDROOM
DINNING_ROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
BEDROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
KITCHEN
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kevnbeck2...
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment! Great location!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment was great, and so was the location! Susana was wonderful in helping us get situated. Our particular apartment had A/C units in the major rooms, so we all slept very comfortably. We look forward to our next visit to Venice!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Dear Guests,
We are pleased to read that you appreciated the apartment with its services and our staff attitude.
We are very happy to host you again for your next trip to Venice!
The Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
101Heathe...
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome location right in the Heart of Venice!”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This location was amazing. The apartment is well laid out and spacious. It is close to everything. We even had 2 bathrooms, laundry and a dishwasher. We would highly recommend this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Dear Guests,
Thanks for sharing your nice experience! We are very glad you spent an unforgettable time in Venice and in our apartment.
We hope to host you again in the future.
The Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whosonfir...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2018
Grazie per la vostra recensione! E' stato un vero piacere ospitarvi a Venezia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acampa66
Community of Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
Thanks for sharing with us your review! It was a pleasure to host you in Venice! Check-in is usually after 2/3.00pm because in the morning we have check.-out of other guests and cleaning service, but when it is possible we give the keys to the guest also before 2.00pm!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohr53
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for your review! It was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing