We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern convenient apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Sean G J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Modern convenient apartment”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We spent the first part of our holiday at Svetlana's lovely apartment in Verona. The apartment is very comfortable, spacious and clean and has all the requirements necessary for a relaxing break. There are two balconies, on which we enjoyed having outdoor meals. There is a variety of nice restaurants and bars nearby and a good supermarket. A short 3 minute walk will take you to the bus stop from where you can easily get the bus to the train station and also into Verona city centre (although we often walked there - it takes about 25 minutes).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deannacet...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Great stay in Verona”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very clean place. Air conditioner was very nice. Wi-Fi did not work. Would stay again. Thank you for the free juice and beer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet650425
1 review
“Easy stay in Verona”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We are enjoyed our stay at this Verona's apartment. It's nice & clean, it has everything you need. The apartment is located within 15 minutes walk to the city centre. Svetlana and her husband were very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing