We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert G
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment is very modern and nicely furnished. We were especially fond of the fantastic bathroom. A pleasant surprise was that bathroom and kitchen supplies as well as groceries were included. The owner was very friendly and helpful. We could stay here with 3 people without a problem due to the couch which could be transformed into a bed.
Overall a great experience which we highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Grazie Robert. Sono felice che abbiate trascorso qualche giorno di vacanza in un ambiente di vostro gradimento. Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alainl290
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Luxurious Apartment for a chep price”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Once in a while you book an apartment based upon the pictures. And when you arrive you hope it looks like these pictures. And in rare occasions you get pleasantly surprised.
This happened to us when we entered this apartment. When you arrive at Fratta 5 the reality exceeds the pictures. I is a modern styled spacious apartment, located perfectly to explore Verona. It is a minute walk from the Arena, 5 minutes to the castle etc. You should have a look at the pictures and multiply the feeling a least by 5 and then you have Fratta 5. When we arrived we immediately booked a third night. After one night we wanted to book the fourth night but that wasn’t possible anymore (was already booked). Monica, the owner, arranged that we could sleep in the other apartment (same building, on the other side of the main entrance). This apartment was also brilliant. A little bit smaller but as stylish as the other apparent.
One of the biggest surprises is the standard necessaries they provide in the bathroom but especially the kitchen (5 star plus level). Not only the kitchen is fully equipped bus also groceries a part of the standard package.
And last but not least: the hospitality. Monica and Mira (owner of the other apartment) not only give you a very heartily welcome. They also give you such a goodbye that you want to book your next stsy right away. Beside the perfect information the give to you they truly are interested in your wellbeing; in the apartment but also in Verona. They provided me with excellent suggestions for restaurants and landmarks.
When we entered the apartment they specifically asked us for things we thought that could be improved. As frequent travellers we only had one answer to both of them: this is perfect, please don’t change anything.
When in Verona you should book this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
It was a real pleasure for me to have you as my guests. Really special guests. I hope to see you again! thank you. Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CNICTRIP
Rimini, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Grazie... sono lusingata. Spero di averti di nuovo mio ospite. Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michela R
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Grazie per la sua splendida recensione. Spero di averla nuovamente mia gradita ospite. Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outbackne...
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Molte grazie per la splendida recensione. È sempre un piacere poter soddisfare le esigenze dei miei ospiti. Spero di accoglierla nuovamente nella mia struttura. Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CColombia
Bogota, Colombia
Level 6 Contributor
55 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Carlos, un vero piacere per noi averti conosciuto. Grazie per il tuo magnifico riconoscimento. Monica e Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HellasFC
Verona, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Grazie davvero di cuore per essersi presa il disturbo di lasciare il suo giudizio. Il suo riconoscimento rende il mio lavoro certamente più appagante.
A presto. Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing