We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Verona
Ranked #45 of 77 Hotels in Verona
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank paolocove
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,461)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 125 of 1,461 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013

You get what you pay for. It is a budget hotel some distance from the old city of Verona, but not to far if you use your own car or public transport. The rooms are very basic and the bathroom was old and not in a very good state, though clean. The receptionist was friendly. Breakfast is cheap and basic. The WIFI was free and very good!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JacoKleynhans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Hotel is ok for 1 night. Outside from the center, but near to the motorway.
Rooms are ok. Relatively clean. It took a while until we could checkin as the only receptionist was busy with some group offer on the phone. Breakfast was not very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jbps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

service was nice and fast with good brekfast and excelent room.We spent only one night and one day in Verona,but we have very,very good impresions after stay in Ibis hotel.We spend day with our friends and they have good opinion about hotel,too,


  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Tadeusz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Apart for beds being comfortable we were not very happy with the staff that welcomed us. Lady was pretty rude, We felt like we are the problem that she have to solve not like new customers that will bring money to the business.
Toiletries were very poor : shower bath, shampoo and conditioner in one solution. No soap.
Dirty toilet bowl.
Location is ok if you have a car.

Room Tip: cannot give a comment on that
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ameliamado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Ibis Verona is a very nice hotel, clean, good bed. You know what to expect from ibis and this is a very good thing.
We booked our stay here because of the quality and the rates. The problem is that is a bit far from verona city centre and the taxi costs about 15 euro per journey, wich added 30 euro at least per day to our budget.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CarolinaBraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Verona hotels
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Verona
B&B Hotel Verona
#47 of 77 in Verona
490 reviews
4.8 mi away
Gardenia
Gardenia
#20 of 77 in Verona
505 reviews
4.7 mi away
SHG Hotel Verona
SHG Hotel Verona
#32 of 77 in Verona
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Borghetti
Hotel Borghetti
#54 of 77 in Verona
184 reviews
5.2 mi away
Brandoli
Brandoli
#39 of 77 in Verona
230 reviews
3 mi away
Montresor Hotel Palace
Montresor Hotel Palace
#22 of 77 in Verona
822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Verona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Verona

Address: Via Enrico Fermi 11/c, 37135, Verona, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Verona
#2 Best Value Hotel in Verona
Price Range: £47 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Verona 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Verona hotel is 4 km from the centre of Verona. Close to the Exhibition Centre, it is easily accessible from the A4 motorway. It has 145 air-conditioned rooms, including 8 for disabled persons, a restaurant, a terrace and a bar serving snacks 24/24. You can book 5 meeting rooms for your conferences and seminars. Wifi wireless Internet access for guests on a business trip. Private covered pay parking and public outdoor parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Verona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Verona Hotel Verona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing