We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ottimo soggiorno - atmosfera familiare”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Agriturismo Altobello
Ranked #8 of 172 Speciality Lodging in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 April 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
Thank benedetta l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Altobello
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 158 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noemi19787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAOLA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Verona hotels
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo San Mattia
Agriturismo San Mattia
#1 of 172 in Verona
552 reviews
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo Il Pianetto
Agriturismo Il Pianetto
#17 of 172 in Verona
104 reviews
3.9 mi away
Agriturismo Bacche di Bosco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Agriturismo Corte San Felice
7.5 mi away
Agriturismo Le Case di Campagna
2.6 mi away
Agriturismo Corte Moranda
Agriturismo Corte Moranda
#28 of 172 in Verona
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Altobello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Altobello

Address: Via Volte Maso 25/D | Borgo Quinzano, 37125, Verona, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 172 Speciality Lodging in Verona
Price Range: £58 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Agriturismo Altobello 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the green heart of the province Verona lies the famous wine area Valpolicella. Here, in the extending and sloping hills with farmlands, forests, ancient trails trough nature and close to historic Verona, lies at 350 mt our picturesque Agriturismo Altobello where an atmosphere of natural sounds and perfumes the daily air reign. In our Agriturismo Altobello, a restructured barn and hayloft where originality of forms and structure have been preserved, we offer the best of farmhouse hospitality. All rooms have a private bathroom and are furnished to meet the desired comfort. Our A very appreciated room in our accommodation is our kitchen / bar / meeting area. Here our guests may receive their own guests and friends and use the kitchen facilities to prepare a meal, have teas or coffees. In the room there is also an area designated for a small library with abundant information about the area and itineraries . We also accept books which you may wish to be used by other guests. At the Agriturismo Altobello you relax and are pampered by the full beauty and essence of nature, her sounds and fragrant smells. After you have recovered from your trip to our Agriturismo Altobello try one of our itineraries through the hills, a horseback ride, an exhausting ride on your mountain bike, a few hours of orienteering or, on request, a guided tour of our beautiful area and historic places in the vicinity. Itineraries and orienteering maps are at your disposal when you arrive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Agriturismo Altobello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing