We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Fiera
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Giberti(Verona)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Brandoli(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Martini(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Siena(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$134
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$326
US$222
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$259
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maxim Hotel(Verona)
US$149
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Elefante(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
125
269
177
57
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
269
177
57
26
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Would not stay here again. Superior room was not superior. Online photos are exaggerated which I expect, but not this much. Super small bathroom, poor lighting, old shower doors, old towels, cheap bed linens. My husband tried to watch World Cup while I was dressing, but the TV kept loosing signal as did the WiFi. Hotel is aware of the WiFi issue because on the first call they said "we'll reset it" then hung up the phone - no goodbye, no apology, just hung up. Extremely poorly mannered staff and we saw a few turnovers. Everyone seems unhappy to be at their job here and it shows on their faces and attitudes. Yes, there is a bus that stops directly in front the hotel, but recommend drive and park in the city which is a 10 minute drive vice standing around for the bus. On the weekend parking in the city is free anyway. We drove in the 2nd evening for the opera rather than relying on the hotel shuttle. The shuttle had you arrive in time for the opera, but not if you want dinner in the city beforehand. I wouldn't recommend walking into the city as a portion of the streets leading to the city didn't appear equipped for pedestrians. You will end up exhausted before starting your day of sightseeing. The bus was fine for that. It was 1.50Euro pp, coins only. Which it would have been nice if the hotel staff had mentioned that when we asked about the bus stop. There is nothing around this hotel for sights nor restaurants that looked appealing. Will not recommend nor return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mehim2cutedogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed here for two nights hotel was 5 min taxi ride from the station which cost just under 10 euros. Welcome was ok found room easily, was lovely very large bed, tv, balcony and nice clean bathroom. Walk into Verona will take you about 15 minutes if you fancy a walk but public bus can be caught across the road for 1€50 cent all go to town centre when asking reception staff about this it seemed it was an effort for them to explain they didn't offer any advice or guidance on walking so we managed to find our own way using a phone Map. Breakfast here is lovely bacon eggs toaster although it doesn't toast very well and cakes tea hot choc cold meats and cheese. The only problem here is it's served til 10.30 but at one point they even turned the lights off as a point for us to leave, you aren't made to feel very welcome. The hotel doesn't have any other facilities in the way of a pool but a small gym it would have been lovely to have a Pool as weather was hot. Verona is lovely to explore the train tour was a nice highlight the train station allows you to travel to other places. We went to Venice which is worth a trip. Overall I would stay again but would research another place if would go back it's good for a place to sleep and have breakfast which essentially is all we needed so would recommend

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shan293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Hotel has free parking--a big bonus when you consider the location is only about 1.5 km from Verona's Centro. Hotel rooms are modern and spacious, breakfast is excellent, and staff very helpful. Could leave car and take local bus to Verona. Bus stop across the street from hotel. Good supermarket right behind hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Samoter & Asphaltica fair in Verona as a guest of Veronafiere and it is perfect. Great location, nice rooms, free wi-fi and excellent buffet breakfast. I'll definitely return! The staff is very polite and willing to help.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Zigon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Not much to add to all the other positive reviews. The staff were extremely helpful. Excellent choice and plenty of foods for breakfast. We had 2 evening meals during our week long stay and again a good choice and well cooked. the pizza restaurant round the corner doesn't look much from the outside but does great food at reasonable prices
Make sure you have the 1.50euro change for the bus into town, although the staff will change money for you.
Only 2 very minor niggles, no tea or coffee making facilities in the room and no seats for the little balcony for a quiet sit in sun after a busy day.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews