We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residence Villa Mainard
Ranked #103 of 183 Speciality Lodging in Verona
Reviewed 23 November 2012

Stayed at Residence Villa Mainard for two nights in November 2012.

It was like a home away from home. A nice apartment with a separate bedroom and a kitchen area. The owner of the hotel couldn't have been more helpful despite his poor english, he made us feel so welcome.

Apartment is about 10 mins drive out from the city centre and about 30 mins from Lake Garda. I do not know how good the public transport is from the apartment as I did not use it.

Only one minor complaint was that the apartment was a little noisy. The traffic could be heard quite clearly from the bedroom and a very noisy bird woke me up at 6am!!

I would recommend this apartment but for a longer stay than two nights.

Room Tip: Maybe pack the earplugs just in case!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gioway17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank buleria1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angelo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Katia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yury T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Verona hotels
2 mi away
Villa Lucia
Villa Lucia
#233 of 433 in Verona
22 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Milano & Spa
Hotel Milano & Spa
#10 of 78 in Verona
2,406 reviews
4.3 mi away
Agriturismo Corte San Felice
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Giulietta e Romeo Hotel
5.8 mi away
Agriturismo Delo Relais
Agriturismo Delo Relais
#1 of 1 in Novaglie
245 reviews
0.5 mi away
Colifata B&B
Colifata B&B
#111 of 433 in Verona
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Villa Mainard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Villa Mainard

Address: Via Don Giacomo Trevisani 33, 37139, Verona, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 183 Speciality Lodging in Verona
Price Range: £82 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Residence Villa Mainard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing