We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrazza-terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrazza-terrace
living room living room with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Terrazza-terrace
living room
living room with sofa bed
living room
full furnished kitchen
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bathroom 1
bedroom 2
bathroom 2
Terrace
View from the terrace
Sunset from the terrace
View from the terrace
entrance of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
paul18787...
Verona, Italy
1 review
“fantastic appartment”
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We would highly recommend this beautiful spacious modern appartment, with spectacular views towards old Verona. As a family with young children we thouroughly enjoyed our week here. Rosella is very welcoming and helpful, and the appartment is the nicest we have ever stayed in. We were able to breakfast every morning on the roof terrace looking out at Verona and the mountains beyond. The appartment is very clean and well equipped, with lovely touches such as coffee, tea and cakes left for us. Easy to walk into Verona centre (about a 20 minute walk with young children). Fantastic ice cream parlour close to the appartment, and supermarket, cafe and bakery just outside.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views over Verona
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordy12
Mooloolaba, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect - This place has it all look no further”
Reviewed 13 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Wow!!!!! What can I say this place has it all; ambience, location, quality, views, space & a beautiful host that I would compare to an angel. I would rate this as one of the best apartments I have stayed in while in Europe and the photos do not do it justice. It is better than what you see.
Rosella the host, has thought of everything & the attention to detail is evident when you stay there. We were there over Easter & we were kindly welcomed with a giant Easter Egg for the kids & traditional cake which was delicious. The location is awesome & walking distance into the Arena & the views over the city & mountains is absolutely beautiful. There are two spacious bedrooms & bathrooms. The kitchen has quality appliances & the apartment has more than adequate security. We had a car and for a small fee we had secure parking in the complex. The is a small mini mart on site & ATM's. Around the corner is a great family restaurant. Do not look any further this place has it all. I can absolutely, positively %150 recommend this place. Thank you Rosella for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything- the view was beautiful
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madelinep...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Best accommodation in Verona....”
Reviewed 3 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We stayed at this property over the Easter break as a group of 5. It was fantastic!!! Spacious, clean, safe and not to mention a great location. Everything you need to explore and have a great trip in Verona is within a short walk. Upon arrival we met with owner Rosella herself who greeted us with a great big smile, showed us to the lock up car park, showed us up to the apartment sat us down with a map and pointed out all the must see attractions, recommended a number of really lovely places to get a meal both traditional and touristy. We even ran into her at a local pizza place she had suggested. The apartment was stocked with all those homie things like coffee, tea, juice, milk, bottled water and a selection of pastries - all compliementary. Honestly it was a great stay and when I go back I will most definately be staying at Panorama

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything... it was great
Liked least: That I had to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine...
Brisbane
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“No better place in Verona... This had it all!!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

The photos don't begin to do this apartment justice. It was a spacious, clean, beautiful and chic apartment with an amazing view of the city. Even the little touches like coffee, milk, juice and biscuits were provided as well as a top tour guide - the owner herself Rosella! This apartment really had it all, and i am gloating about the city as well as this apartment being a highlight of our stay! The parking was secure and near by. The location was in a lovely area and a very very close walk to the main attractions in town. Rosella was an absolutely amazing host and no issue was ever too big for her, and she always had a big smile willing to help whether it be suggesting the best spots to see and directions (including maps), best places to eat, and even letting us into the apartment when we got locked out late at night. This apartment truly is a gem of the city and I would come back again in a heartbeat, and will Definitely be staying at the sister property when I visit Prague next because the Verona apartment was so fantastic!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment, location and host!
Liked least: Nothing, it was great!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 11 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the terrace
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
azzarocks...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 9 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We stayed in this apartment for 4 nights in January and felt right at home. The apartment is easy walking distance from the main railway station (even with luggage). Rosella welcomed us and gave us a wonderful overview of Verona and the surroundings with recommendations galore. We only had time to take in a few of these recommendations but those that we did were spot on - especially Ristorante Greppia.

The apartment is very clean and spacious and had no noise from neighbours. The photos in its listings are 100% accurate. Cooking facilities are what you would expect in a holiday rental and perfectly adequate for a short stay.

We used this apartment as a base for making a few day trips (to Venice, Vicenza and Trento), but it would also be great as a place to just relax and unwind.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and spacious
Liked least: No english language tv channels
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2013
Many thanks for your comment.
In fact we are in a position where it isn't necessary to take public transports both from the apartment to the station and from the apartment to the tourist areas of the city.
I hope to see you the next time in Verona
Rosella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayma...
Stirling Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Rosella made this a great experience”
Reviewed 18 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights in October. The apartment was within easy walking distance of the station where the airport bus drops you off. It was also within easy walking distance of the city centre which was lovely. The apartment was spotlessly clean and spacious, with a great balcony with a marvellous view. Breakfast was provided and it was plentiful and of good quality and it was a treat to be able to sit on the balcony and have breakfast. The highlight was Rosella herself who gave us loads of information on the surrounding area and of Verona itself. She recommended reastuarants which were really good. I would highly recommend a visit to Verona and a stay at the Panorama apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: breakfast on the balcony
Liked least: potential issues with sharing the accomodation
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2013
Many thanks for the excellent review.
I'm glad you had a nice experience at Panorama.
I should clarify that since the beginning of the year, I'm booking the whole apartment just a group of friends or families as a self catering holiday rental.
With kindest regards
Rosella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing