We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveller rating
778
63
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
778
63
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other guests large garden the perfect host every morning great recommendations a wonderful stay private bathroom lake garda city venice
Filter
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2010

Hi everyone!
We stayed at the B&B Villa Beatrice from 30.06. to 02.07. and it was great.
Simone was very polite, helpful and a very good host.
The rooms have air condition and so the sleeping quality was very good. We enjoyed the breakfast in the beautyful garden. To say it in one word: GREAT.
We are planning to come back some day.
Come and visit the B&B Villa Beatrice....you won't regret it :-)
Best wishes,
Tina & Sven with our dog Kelly

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TiSvKe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2010

We liked Villa Beatrice a lot - Simone, the owner, was very helpful with recommendations of where to go and what to see in Verona. If you book a bit in advance you will get his instructions how to find the place more easily, since it is a bit hidden. The garden and the view over the hills surrounding Verona are just great!

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephan000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2010

Stayed for only one night, the host was great and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. You have to have a car to get to Verona etc. Beautiful scenary around the B&B.

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guestrelations_QHEG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2010

We stayed at Villa Beatrice early June and had a wonderful holiday. Simone is willing to help with all your questions and can make recommendations of where to eat, visit etc..
The villa has a great atmosohere, very peaceful and comfortable and Simone makes a fantastic breakfast.
We had our two sons with us and they thoroughly enjoyed it too whicxh is always a bonus.

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sachaDurhamEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2010

We knew that this was a good choice before we even arrived as so many previous guests have posted favourable reviews. The house is lovely and the location perfect. Comfortable and informal with attention to detail that simply makes this a very special place to stay. Simone does his utmost to make his guests feel at home and to get the most from their visit. Juggling both English and German, dogs and babies, freshly squeezed juice and home made cake - Simone is simply a magician. Looking forward to another visit next year.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank welcometosulmona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews