We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Value for money,”
other travellers have booked this property
soggiorno
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
soggiorno
sala con vista divano letto sala vista cucina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
soggiorno
sala con vista divano letto
sala vista cucina
cucina vista finestra
lavello e fuochi
cucina vista frontale
forno/microonde/gril
piano colazione cucina
camera 1 vista armadio 6 ante
camera 1 con vista balcone
CAMERA 2 CON VISTA ARMADIO 6 ANTE
CAMERA 2 CON VISTA CASSETTIERA
entrata
balcone 1
balcone 2
bagno
doccia
vasca
PARCO CON GIOCHI PER BAMBINI 50 m
PARCO A 50 m
lavatrice
VISTA DALL'ESTERNO APPARTAMENTO
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MsArty
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Value for money,”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Andrea was so helpful and kind, it is close to the train station, buses take you to town, close to Lidl's everything you need, the apartment is clean and tidy, it is not your 4 star apartment but we were looking for somewhere we can use a base whilst travelling round Italy and this was ideal and so reasonable, thank you to Andrea for all his help.

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yrm121
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I just had to write a review after spending 10 wonderful days in Verona with my family. On our first day, our host Andrea, very kindly met us at the local train station to take us to the apartment (which is situated only 2km from the centre of Verona). He showed us all the local amenities which included a couple of bars, a supermarket, pharmacy, grocery store and restaurants. To my kids' delight there is also a small park and playground nearby which we went to every evening.
The apartment is a short stroll from a bus stop, and there are a number of buses which take you into town.
We couldn't ask for more from our hosts who left us basic provisions to get us through our first evening. They also introduced us to the renowned Italian hospitality by taking us for a wonderful day trip around Lake Garda and a nearby medieval village - we even got to sample some traditional Veronese food. To be honest, this day trip was one of the highlights of our holiday. Andrea and his wife couldn't have been more accommodating.
The apartment has all you need to make your stay comfortable and because it is not in a typical tourist area, we got to experience a real flavour of Italy - something you don't get in a hotel or resort.
Verona has so much to offer - history, culture, wonderful food and so much more! And, we managed to fit in a couple of trips to Lake Garda by bus, plus a day trip to Venice (by train).
The apartment is perfect for a family stay. In fact, my kids are already desperate to go back!

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElisJoha
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.