We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your vacation starts here... Pool, Terrace and Garden, beautiful combination
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Your vacation starts here...
Pool, Terrace and Garden, beautiful combination
The private terrace is perfect to sit, chat, listen to the birds, look at the view and drink
Relaxing view
Great place to spend time with the family
Living and Dining Room Furnished with lots of passion
What's cooking today?
Nice to wake up with a garden view
On of the spacious bathrooms with bath and shower
One of the bedrooms on the ground floor with garden view
This room can be booked with twin beds
The top floor fo the house can be booked with a king bed as well
The bathroom of the top floor
On a sunny day, nothing better than relaxing by the pool
Great day for a swim and sun tanning!
The gardens and the swimming pool, I love how the green contrasts with the blue
From the pergola you feel like diving in immediately
Let's keep it healthy, fresh fruit by the swimming pool
Chilled Champagne anyone?
Just relax..
Aperitivo time on the terrace, get Elva's secret Spritz Aperol recipe
Another View of the Living Room
The kitchen is perfect to get creative with the best italian ingredients
Open well lit spaces
Fully equipped kitchen
Prepare breakfast just how you want it, you are on vacation, enjoy!
One of the main bedrooms
Garden view room
Special moments can happen here
One of the bathrooms
The largest room is on the bottom floor, it is a cozy large space with a non-functional fire place
The largest room in the house
The room on the top floor, so much light, space and privacy
A corner to relax in front of the tv
The room on the top floor
The bathroom of the top floor
Gather around the fire pit on a cool evening..
The private garden, kids can play and we can have a barbecue
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hunkydori
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed here in May 2017 with a group of friends. The accommodation was beautiful. It was set in a quiet residential area which was a short walk to bus links to Verona and a Lidl supermarket. Fully equipped kitchen with stocked fridge for breakfast which was a welcome addition. Owners very helpful and accommodating. Day trip to Lake Garda arranged through the owners. Highly recommend this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Dear Jacky,
Thank you so much for your nice review! I am very pleased to hear you felt at home and comfortable. Please say hello to the girls. Hope to see you back in the near future.
Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
912rachel
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“perfect stay. the house is even more beautiful than in the pictures”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

quiet beautiful location, very close to suoermarkets and beautiful attractions.

the house and surounding grounds are very well kept, everythimg is clean and just beautiful. beds are comfortable and we realy had our best vacation ever.

Hosts did everything to make us feel welcomed and were helful with every thing we needed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Dear Rachel,
Thank you so much for your nice review! You and your family were exceptional guests and we hope to have you back soon.
Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary A
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stunning house, much bigger than we expected.very sunny terrace. Close to all amenities. Beautiful quilts and bedlinnen. Elva the owner is the loviest. She will go out of her way to make your stay perfect. Verona is a lovely city full of nice shops and restaurants

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Dear Mary,

Thank you for sharing your experience at La Belfiorita with us, it has been a pleasure to meet you and your great family and we hope to see you back many more times!

Arrivederci,

Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara H
1 review
“Awesome - THE place to stay!”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Villa La Belfiorita is amazing. This is our 2nd time staying with Elva and it feels like home. The surroundings are amazing - it's in a residential area away from the tourists. You actually feel like you are living in Italy versus just vacationing!
The house is situated on 3 levels: basement - 1 bedroom & bathroom, main level: 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, kitchen, living area and access to yard and pool - top level: 1 bedroom & bathroom.
There were 7 of us staying there this year (including 2 kids) and there was plenty of room for everyone!
We hope to visit again soon!! Highly recommended!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Dear Barbara,

thank you so much for your great review! It was so much fun seeing you guys here for the second time, we are very happy you enjoyed it and we are ready to see you next year hopefully.

Ciao

Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie_SC...
edinburgh, uk
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful private holiday home in a stunning location”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from a 2 week stay at La Belfiorita and we couldn't fault it!
The owners went above and beyond to ensure we had a holiday to remember and nothing was too much trouble. The provided breakfast items were more than adequete, the daily maid service made us ultra lazy and the pool was just bliss!
There is loads to do in the area and a good eating place within walking distance as well as vineyards aplenty and Verona only 15 minutes drive away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Dear Bonnie_SCOTS_Lassie,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at La Belfiorita with us, we are hapoy you enjoyed it and hope to see you back very soon!

Ciao

Marco and Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Dear Keshav,

Thank you for sharing your experience at La Belfiorita with us, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope tonsee you back soon!

Ciao

Marco and Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
garywatso...
Poole, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa and lovely hosts made a wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Nine of us, including our baby granddaughter, had a wonderful holiday at La Belfiorita. The villa is both beautiful and comfortable, with a lovely pool and stunning view. It is in a peaceful residential area and was the perfect home from home for the week. We were made to feel very welcome by the owners Elva and Marco who were kind and considerate hosts. Their advice about local restaurants and places to visit was invaluable. We were able to totally relax and would love to visit again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Dear Gary,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at La Belfiorita with us, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon.

Ciao

Marco and Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing