We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John H
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment is extremely large & comfortable with a beautiful terrace. Lots of thoughtful touches - Marco & family have thought of everything that you might need.

It is on the top floor with a lift and the whole place would be wheelchair-accessible, complete with a wet-room.

The position is very central with shops & restaurants only a few steps away. The Arena is literally at the end of the street!

We would definitely recommend this place. Although we were only 3 people, it would not be crowded with 6!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely, spacious apartment a few minutes walk from the amphitheatre”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment is very airy and clean and well decorated. It is on a quiet street but close to the centre of the old town and easy access to a range of restaurants and shops. Great base for our holiday and very stylish. Marco, the owner, is very helpful and charming. The apartment also has a large outside terrace which is unusual for city apartments.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful flat in central Verona”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Superb flat - large with all mod cons needed for a break in the lovely city of Verona. There is a lovely terrace/veranda - with both a full sized dining table and comfy chairs. The bedrooms are all an excellent size and there is good air conditioning throughout. The kitchen and bathrooms are all well kitted out.
Marco and Cecila were good hosts - throughout booking, arrival and departure.
The apartment is centrally located within a 10 - 15 min walk of all of the great sights in Verona. There are lots of cafes, bars and restaurants around the apartment.
Staying in such a great apartment made our trip to Verona even more enjoyable

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaralynJR
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“An oasis of peace in a bustling city”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A great location for this apartment. From start to finish Marco was extremely helpful, the apartment was very well equipped, and was exactly what we needed in this hot and busy city.
This was not our first visit to Verona, and we usually stay in hotels, but due to having my parents with us, we felt it would be easier with a sitting room to relax in. Now I would always stay here when we visit Verona.
A true find.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thanks Maralyn, we are happy and satisfied that your holiday has been successful.
Top floor apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarieHolm...
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and a very nice apartment!”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were at the Opera festival and this fantastic apartment was just about 200 meters away from the Arena. It was a very light and clean apartment. The feeling was more like a hotel than an apartment. They who rented the aparment to us was also very nice and helpfull.

We were 3 adults and 1 child (9 yrs).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the apartment was bigger than it looked like on the pictures
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing