We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short Trip @ Bari - Perfect Hotel”
Review of Hotel Cristal

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Cristal
Ranked #27 of 40 Hotels in Bari
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk from the train station or the city centre. Staff are very friendly and helpful, we arrived late and found help immediately to show us where the centre was. Good breakfast with a selection of Italian sweets and fruit. Italian coffee was available on request and prepared for us. Clean rooms with a good view and a large balcony.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christinem085_Malta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (156)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Cristal
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2014

I have just spent five relaxing days at Hotel Cristal, Bari, Italy. It's a nice hotel. Manager and personnel are so friendly and helpful. We were greeted by a very warm smile every morning, and breakfast was excellent, fresh croissants, orange juice and real Italian cappuccino! MInd you, the hot chocolate my mum had every morning was also excellent! And the hotel has a very convenient car park, a must in that area! We asked and had very precise information about places to visit and how to get there. And when we left we were even offered some lovely farewell presents!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ANNA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

The hotel is definitely in need of renovation. The rooms are very simple and could be better maintained (including the bathroom). I can remember me little breakfast menu. Besides cocoa unfortunately nothing has tasted me. Although the staff at the hotel were very helpful and sociable, unfortunately I can not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mathieu90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vitonicola1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aki1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank MarkusWALTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bari hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Zodiacus
Hotel Zodiacus
#14 of 40 in Bari
107 reviews
3.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel HR
0.3 mi away
Hotel Moderno
Hotel Moderno
#12 of 40 in Bari
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Victor Bari
Hotel Victor Bari
#17 of 40 in Bari
337 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
#15 of 40 in Bari
422 reviews
0.7 mi away
Adria Hotel Bari
Adria Hotel Bari
#9 of 40 in Bari
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cristal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cristal

Address: Via Giovan Battista Trevisani 190, 70122, Bari, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Bari > Bari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 40 Hotels in Bari
Price Range: £46 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Cristal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing