We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT, DISH MACHINE,OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT, DISH MACHINE,OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT, DISH MACHINE,OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT DISH MACHINE, OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT DISH MACHINE, OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
BATHROOM WITH ALL COMFORT
BATHROOM WITH ALL COMFORT
BATHROOM WITH ALL COMFORT
BATHROOM WITH ALL COMFORT
BATH AND SHOWER
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
DOUBLE BED AND COT
WARDROBE
IRON BED
BALCONY
Big Balcony for your relax
Big Balcony for your relax
Big Balcony for your relax
Big Balcony for your relax
ENTRANCE
LIFT
BUILDING
ENTRANCE
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
AUTOMATIC SAFE GATE ENTRANCE
BUS STOP FOR DOWNTOWN 20 METERS FROM THE FLAT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bari, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
aura_ela
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A BIG Thank You to Nicola!!!! We enjoyed staying at Nicola’s place. He was very kind and helpful, he gave us comprehensive info on bus routes and maps of the neighborhood and also he gave us very good tips.
The flat is very modern and well equipped, you will find everything you need. It is very clean. Private parking is secure. The wi-fi worked well.
Bus stop to Bari is just a 2 minute walk.
Nicola stayed in email/phone contact throughout our 4 days in Bari to ensure we had everything we needed.
We would definitely choose it again!

Highly recommend it!

Aurora

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean, modern with everything provided
Liked least: narrow street (unlike North American streets)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TundeS16
Eger, Hungary
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Lovely apartment and friendly host”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in October 2014

La Bomboniera is a very modern, light and well equipped apartment. You can find everything what you need. There is a big balcony, where you can have a great time. There is pizzeria, supermarket, train station and bus stops close to it.You can reach easily the downtown.
Nicola is amazing host, he gave us many important information (schedules, maps, his own guide etc.). We were all time long in connection with him and he helped us with his advices.
Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stålnacke...
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The flat was very nice, modern and clean and there was everything you need.
The owner of the flat was very helpful and kind. He gave us many tips where we could go.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: safety and clean flat
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaliRob56
Fremont, California
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment in Bari”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We spent five great nights at La Bomboniera. It's a very modern, well furnished apartment and spotlessly clean. It was very comfortable for my spouse and me. Nicola was terrific. We weren't able to meet him in the specified time frame. We had several idle hours before we could meet Nicola at the apartment but he made arrangements so we could occupy the apartment almost immediately. Nicola has provided very comprehensive info on local bus routes as well as a map of the neighborhood showing restaurants, shops, etc. His guide to the many towns in Puglia to visit was very much appreciated. There were several places we had not considered visiting until we read his guidebook. The elevator and parking space were a bonus! We highly recommend La Bomboniera and plan to re-visit soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
henry d
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Warm and welcoming”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nicola's apartment is a very well designed and equipped for the traveler or for a permanent resident for that matter.It is spacious,quiet and spotlessly clean . Wi-fi and washing machine were very welcome.He, being a perfect host, came to the airport to get us and dropped in once to bring his own wine and to meet hid handsome son.Parking is easy and secure,right on the property. An elevator brings you to the third level.He has prepared all the info you'll need to travel within an without Bari.
Highly Recommended !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: My host Nicola ,location and ammenities.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merhu
Bari, Italy
1 review
“Hungary”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I was really satisfied with all I got: a hospitable, warm welcome, a comfortable, neat and tidy ,fully equipped apartment. Families (even with babies) are provided with everything they can imagine in the kitchen and bedroom. Nicola, the host offers you iteneraries, gives you brochures, tourist guides and maps if you are interested. If you don't mind waiting for public transport this is the perfect place for you. I highly recommend it for families with a car! Emese

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing