We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Back Again”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
LIVING ROOM WITH ALL COMFORT AND RELAX
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT, DISH MACHINE,OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT, DISH MACHINE,OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT, DISH MACHINE,OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT DISH MACHINE, OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
KITCHEN WITH ALL COMFORT DISH MACHINE, OVEN AND MICROWAVE OVEN
BATHROOM WITH ALL COMFORT
BATHROOM WITH ALL COMFORT
BATHROOM WITH ALL COMFORT
BATHROOM WITH ALL COMFORT
BATH AND SHOWER
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
DOUBLE BED AND COT
WARDROBE
IRON BED
BALCONY
Big Balcony for your relax
Big Balcony for your relax
Big Balcony for your relax
Big Balcony for your relax
ENTRANCE
LIFT
BUILDING
ENTRANCE
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
CAR SAFE PARKING  (5,20X2,20) FENCED UNDER THE FLAT
AUTOMATIC SAFE GATE ENTRANCE
BUS STOP FOR DOWNTOWN 20 METERS FROM THE FLAT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bari, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
bhgross
Fremont, California
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Back Again”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time staying at the flat. Nicola is a fantastic host. The flat is perfect for getting around and relaxing.

Nicola has everything you need for cooking to seeing the sights.

We will be back again.

Thank you for everything Nicola.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thanks my friends for all. I will be very happy see you and help you again.
Ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest4978...
1 review
“Great flat in a friendly town”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This rental is in a nice and convenient area. The apartment has everything you would need for a very comfortable stay. Exceptionally clean and spacious. There is not enough I can say about Nicola. He is wonderful. From the start he picked us up from the airport and drove us around showing us the areas of Bari. The apartment was stocked with lots of snacks, coffee and teas. He even brought us native Barese dishes prepared by his mother and father. They were delicious. He suggested day trips for us to take and checked that we were having a good time often. He is a great ambassador for the area. The local markets and the pizza restaurant at the corner were lovely. The people are friendly and the food is fresh and quite good. The access to the local bus, train and downtown was very convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thanks for all my friends. I hope see you again.
I'm really happy helped with my tips and useful information to stay in Bari
Ciao My Friends
Nicola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
800sheila...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“wonderful host excellent apartment”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 11 days in this comfortable and well equipped apartment. It is on the outskirts of Bari with a very good bus service which takes you to the start of the old town. Nicola our host is one of nicest and most helpful people we have ever rented from, he kept in touch with us everyday and helped us when we had a problem we could not have asked for more. He explained everything when we arrived and supplied us with maps bus and train timetables. We also met his parents who are lovely people, it felt more like staying in a friend or family's home. There was secure parking if you had a car, the internet was good and the water pressure was excellent there was even towels and cool bags for the beach . The balcony was very pleasant to sit on and enjoy breakfast or a glass of wine. We cannot thank him enough for all his care and attention and would recommend his apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The people
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aura_ela
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A BIG Thank You to Nicola!!!! We enjoyed staying at Nicola’s place. He was very kind and helpful, he gave us comprehensive info on bus routes and maps of the neighborhood and also he gave us very good tips.
The flat is very modern and well equipped, you will find everything you need. It is very clean. Private parking is secure. The wi-fi worked well.
Bus stop to Bari is just a 2 minute walk.
Nicola stayed in email/phone contact throughout our 4 days in Bari to ensure we had everything we needed.
We would definitely choose it again!

Highly recommend it!

Aurora

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean, modern with everything provided
Liked least: narrow street (unlike North American streets)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TundeS16
Eger, Hungary
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Lovely apartment and friendly host”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in October 2014

La Bomboniera is a very modern, light and well equipped apartment. You can find everything what you need. There is a big balcony, where you can have a great time. There is pizzeria, supermarket, train station and bus stops close to it.You can reach easily the downtown.
Nicola is amazing host, he gave us many important information (schedules, maps, his own guide etc.). We were all time long in connection with him and he helped us with his advices.
Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing