We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”

Review of Amanda's

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Taranto, Province of Taranto, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
pieroetto...
Taranto, Italy
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I've been there for Easter ! The flat it's just amazing ! Clean and new. A small corner of paradise , love it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona S
1 review
“Amanda's B&b”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

MUCH MORE THAN A SYMPLY B&B.
Amanda's is like your Home
Every comfort, delicious breakfast, internet point... you whant more? Here it is: a very welcoming staff, professional and always smiling.
All that in the center of downtown and just opposite of the see.
Amanda' we'll be back. Thanks for all❤ a special thank to the staff and to one of the best sunset i've ever seen.... see you soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you! I hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruggero33...
Brasov, Romania
1 review
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect location in the heart of the city and just two steps from the sea.Stunning sea view,stylish accomadation and very friendly helpful staff!!During my three days stay i enjoyed free wifi (working perfectly )and typical italian breakfast!!The staff arranged the driver to take us around at very reasonable price.We will sure go back to Amanda's!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
We are waiting for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fedeci0p
Montecchio, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cinzia005
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loreta C
Polignano A Mare
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Grazie Loreta e speriamo di rivederci prestissimo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo F
Taranto, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Grazie davvero e sono sempre a disposizione per i tuoi ospiti!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing