We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lovely stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Valencia B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Valencia B&B
Ranked #126 of 260 Alghero B&B and Inns
Alghero
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely stay”
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Lovely lady at the bed and breakfast that is willing to help you with whatever you need!
Situated at top floor, nice breeze and close to the sea and old town.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank camilla e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
10
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2012

I stayed there almost two weeks and loved the sea view from the window and the spacious and sunny 'terrazza privata'.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank MissWanderlust73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2011

We had two weeks here. Firstly our welcome from the owner was so friendly and she helped us get our bearings straight away. The room was perfect, clean and beautiful with the most amazing sea view, we had our own terrace again with sea view, amazing!
The breakfasts were always filling and ample. We hired a car for a day trip and the owner insisted on making us a huge packed lunch, she even bought a new cool bag for us to take it in.
When we asked to borrow an iron the owner insisted she do it all for us 'like a mother'.
The whole holiday was perfect thanks to our choice in accommodation!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Clare1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lerwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
221 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2010

We stayed here for 1 night in the top floor home of a wonderful Sardinian lady. it was a priviledge to stay here with the beautiful furnishings and home from home touches.
The location was excellent - just a short walk to the waterfront and 10 minutes to the old town and marina.We just wished we had been there for longer.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MultiTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alghero hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel El Balear
Hotel El Balear
#29 of 50 in Alghero
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Las Tronas Hotel  & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Piras
Hotel Villa Piras
#19 of 50 in Alghero
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Calabona Hotel Alghero Sardegna
0.2 mi away
Carlos V Hotel
Carlos V Hotel
#4 of 50 in Alghero
918 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Angedras
Hotel Angedras
#3 of 50 in Alghero
1,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Valencia B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Valencia B&B

Property: Valencia B&B
Address: Via Enrico de Nicola 12, 07041, Alghero, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Alghero
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #126 of 260 B&Bs / Inns in Alghero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Valencia B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Valencia B&B Alghero, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing