We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chiamarlo b&b e' assolutamente...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Il Sogno di Alghero
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2010
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brescia78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (405)
There are newer reviews for Il Sogno di Alghero
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

401 - 405 of 405 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcolinoRoma88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2010
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fbessio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VALE-GENOVA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Halleysweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alghero hotels
7.6 mi away
El Faro Hotel
El Faro Hotel
#6 of 49 in Alghero
949 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sa Cheya Relais
Sa Cheya Relais
#1 of 49 in Alghero
472 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Angedras
Hotel Angedras
#2 of 49 in Alghero
1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hotel Punta Negra
Hotel Punta Negra
#1 of 2 in Fertilia
683 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Piras
Hotel Villa Piras
#12 of 49 in Alghero
212 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel dei Pini
Hotel dei Pini
#9 of 49 in Alghero
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Sogno di Alghero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Sogno di Alghero

Address: Regione Montagnese 27, 07041, Alghero, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Alghero
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 146 Speciality Lodging in Alghero
Price Range: £56 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Il Sogno di Alghero 1*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For those who love being in touch with nature along the seaside, while relaxing or being entertained with one or several activities, our BED & BREAKFAST " IL SOGNO DI ALGHERO "(Alghero's Dream) is your ideal place. Our B&B is located within an olive tree plantatio, on top of a hill, just outside the town of Alghero. A small creek separates our property from the marvellous and typical Mediterranean vegetation of which you will have an impressive view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Il Sogno di Alghero reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Il Sogno Di Alghero Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing