We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£85
Priceline
£100
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Expedia.com
£90
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
148
46
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
46
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I have just spent 4 days in Alghero staying at The Flowery Inn Villas. Situated in an area of town surrounded by locals (rather than the touristy resort or old town areas) and just a short walk from town it has been the perfect base for us to explore the city & the surrounding country. Beniamo, the owner, also provided some very good recommendations for how best to approach life in Alghero, where to eat and where to visit. We really enjoyed being able to cook for ourselves & the location a little way from the city centre meant we saw more of the authentic way of life and not just the tourist side of town.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stephalexeeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2015

Hi Steph and Alex thanks very much for your review and for your stay here To Flowery Inn Villa.
I am happy to know that you spend nice days here and the flat was confortable for you.
I really hope to meet you again in Sardinia
All my best wishes from Alghero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015 via mobile

Beniamino was a great host! Met us at the airport as promised with excellent communication from start to finish. The apartment was adequately furnished for our stay with added luxuries such as a Krups coffee maker! Nice touch.
Would definitely return should we stay in Alghero again. Comfortable accommodation at a good price, 15 minute walk to the harbour or a 5 minute bike ride (bikes provided for free!)

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank CTKev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2015

Thanks very much for your review and your stay.
I am really happy to know that you spend nice days here and you find
the flat confortable for you.
All my best wishes from Sardinia.
Beniamino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2014

We got a tastefully equipped apartment for two people in a quiet area. The private garden was lovely! There were plenty of free bicycles we could use. Short walking distance to the nearest supermarket. Nice and friendly English-speaking staff. They made us feel welcome and comfortable. We warmly recommend this acommodation.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank frejah358
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2014

Thanks for your review. i am happy to know that you spend nice days here and the flat was confortable for you.

I really hope to meet you again in Alghero, all my best wishes

Beniamino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

We stayed in the Flowery Inn as base camp for motorcycle trips around Alghero. The apartment met all our expectations. Beniamino was very friendly, uncomplicated and helpful. The Flowery Inn is not so close to the center of Alghero, but for us that was not important. There is a supermarket very close, more important for us :-). We were able to park our motorcycles inside the property, that made us feel much safer (though this might get more problematic with more than 2 motorcycles...). The WLAN had a really good speed (so not just for the catalogue...;-) ) The apartment was very clean and had much space. There was a well equipped kitchen, I really liked the coffee machine for Dolce Gusto: easy to use, good taste. All in all we will definitely come ack, if we are going to visit that part of Sardinia again.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2014

Thanks for your words and your review.
We are happy to know that you find the place confortable spacious and clean.
We will try to grow to give you more services in the future.
All our best wishes and i really hope to host you again in Flowery Inn Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I spent four days at the Flowery Inn Villa and would definitely like to go back! Beniamino is a wonderful host full of useful information. Great recommendations for local restaurants. Very comfortable, clean and quiet apartment away from the city centre but within walking distance. I appreciated being able to sit outside on the terrace in a calm environment to have a coffee or relax a bit.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 66,000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

I am really happy to know that you enjoy yourself here in Flowery Inn
and that all was confortable and nice for you.

I really hope to host you next time you'd like to come back to Alghero.

Cheers from Sardinia

Beniamino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews