We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
£85
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
148
46
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
46
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Home feeling, not far from shop, old cute bysicles to feel town more closer if You are not traveling by car. By foot it is little bit too far just for walking twice a day to centre.
Very nice owner, welcoming, small garden feeling for every guest.
We liked.
Thanks to bring us to airport. No need Taxi.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2015

Thanks very much for your review and your stay to Flowery Inn Villa
We are very happy to know that you spend nice days here.

We really hope to meet you again in Sardinia
All my best wishes from Alghero
Bye Bye
Beniamino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

very clean .the owner is really helpful. great base to explore from. parking is no problem. supermarket and a nice bar are just at the end of the road
and only 15 mim walk into town center . wish had stayed longer. john and anne common


Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johncommon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2015

We are happy to know that you spend nice holuiday here to Flowery Inn.
Thanks for your stay, we really hope to meet you again in Sardinia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

The bedrooms were clean, nice and very comfortable. Beautiful environment and the apartment was very clean with satisfying facilities provided. Besides, there's also bicycles where you can borrow from the villa for free!Definitely I am going to recommend this apartment to others!

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Salihah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2015

Thanks very much for your review and your reccomandation about Flowery Inn Villa
to other guests, we are very proud to know that you spend nice days here and you like the flat and the Villa.
All my best wishes from Sardinia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I have just spent 4 days in Alghero staying at The Flowery Inn Villas. Situated in an area of town surrounded by locals (rather than the touristy resort or old town areas) and just a short walk from town it has been the perfect base for us to explore the city & the surrounding country. Beniamo, the owner, also provided some very good recommendations for how best to approach life in Alghero, where to eat and where to visit. We really enjoyed being able to cook for ourselves & the location a little way from the city centre meant we saw more of the authentic way of life and not just the tourist side of town.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stephalexeeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2015

Hi Steph and Alex thanks very much for your review and for your stay here To Flowery Inn Villa.
I am happy to know that you spend nice days here and the flat was confortable for you.
I really hope to meet you again in Sardinia
All my best wishes from Alghero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015 via mobile

Beniamino was a great host! Met us at the airport as promised with excellent communication from start to finish. The apartment was adequately furnished for our stay with added luxuries such as a Krups coffee maker! Nice touch.
Would definitely return should we stay in Alghero again. Comfortable accommodation at a good price, 15 minute walk to the harbour or a 5 minute bike ride (bikes provided for free!)

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank CTKev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino P, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2015

Thanks very much for your review and your stay.
I am really happy to know that you spend nice days here and you find
the flat confortable for you.
All my best wishes from Sardinia.
Beniamino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews