We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£96
Hotels.com
£100
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
£112
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
148
46
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
46
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2023

Nice apartment, good feel to the place. Great communication from the owner. Quite area with parking on the street. 20 mins walk to centre. The best beaches need a car to visit. There are some great ones. Beds are hard but can't grumble for the price. Great value.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Russell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beniamino Porcheddu, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2023

Thank you for taking time to review our flat
I am pleased that you found the flat had met your needs
Best regards
Beniamino-Flowery Inn Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Our apartment was charming, spotlessly clean, well equipped and stocked. Beniamino met us on arrival and was helpful throughout our stay. We found the location an excellent base for exploring the north west section of the Island and the old town is only a kilometre away. Our host lends out bicycles although we had our own. No problem parking on the street by the apartment. Free parking. Our apartment opened onto our own garden patio where we ate meals in the sunshine - even in February! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 980stuartc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
artubandi, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2020

Dear Guest
Thanks for leaving such a kind review and for scoring us a 5 stars
We are pleased you had comfortable stay and we hope to see you again in the future
Kind regards
Beniamino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2019

Owners were very nice!! :) The house is very pretty....with plenty of outdoor space to enjoy a drink or a meal. Mosquitos were bugging but we were provided with plenty of antimosquito products so we could still enjoy the time outside!

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank Marijasunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
artubandi, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us.
We're sorry to hear that you've had a problem with the mosquitos
We will try to improve based on your valuable suggestions.
I hope this does not stop you from coming back to visit us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

3 friends travelling to Alghero for 4 nights for a friends wedding. We stopped at flowery inn, in the 3 bed accommodation. Perfectly clean, 2 balconies & large lounge. Free use of bikes was welcome as flowery inn is a long walk from the harbour seafront. Host Beniamino was fantastic, kindly picking us up & dropping us off at the Airport for a small charge. Can not fault the standard of accommodation. Would be perfect if you could move it closer to the sea. All in all, would definitely recommend

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Paulv123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
artubandi, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2019

Dear Guest
Thanks to be a nice and kind guests and thanks to choose Flowery Inn Villa
for your holidays here in Sardinia.
We are proud to know that you loved the place and our services
Thanks for leaving such a kind review and for scoring us a high rate
We are pleased you had comfortable stay and we hope to see you again in the future
Kind regards

Flowery Inn Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

We had a great stay. Well appointed apartment with good a/c. It has everything you need with private outdoor seating. Our welcome was with genuine warmth and good explanation of everything we needed to know. Parking on the street was plentiful enough. Supermarket on the corner. We walked into the old town - about 20/25 mins . There are bikes available for use but probably easier not to be lumbered with them in the old precinct where there were lots of pedestrianised streets. We found this location worked for us as we are happy to have a bit of a walk rather than battle parking the car in the narrow streets.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank RobynBSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
artubandi, Proprietario at Flowery Inn Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2019

Dear Guest
Thanks to be a nice and kind guests and thanks to choose Flowery Inn Villa
for your holidays here in Sardinia.
Thanks for leaving such a kind review and for scoring us an high rate
We are pleased you had comfortable stay and we hope to see you again in the future
Kind regards

Flowery Inn Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews