We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“homey & very close to beach”
Review of Edera & Giglio

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Edera & Giglio
Ranked #157 of 261 Alghero B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I stayed at B&B Edera & Giglio for 4 nights. Antonio & Gavina were very kind and welcoming. Their home is super clean and close to the beach (2 min walk). Alghero town is about a 10 min walk away and there's a large supermarket 2 min away. My room had a balcony, fridge and strong internet connection. No complaints. Thank you, Antonio & Gavina :-)

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Francesca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank davidesecci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tizianaontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank minnile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Simone L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alghero hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Soleado
Hotel Soleado
#28 of 49 in Alghero
357 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Las Tronas Hotel  & Spa
0.2 mi away
Hotel Florida
Hotel Florida
#16 of 49 in Alghero
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Alma di Alghero Hotel
Alma di Alghero Hotel
#8 of 49 in Alghero
871 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Angedras
Hotel Angedras
#2 of 49 in Alghero
1,075 reviews
0.0 mi away
B&B Passi Alterni
B&B Passi Alterni
#67 of 261 in Alghero
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Edera & Giglio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Edera & Giglio

Address: Via Giovanni Maria Angioy 16, 07041, Alghero, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Alghero
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #157 of 261 B&Bs / Inns in Alghero
Price Range: £30 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B Edera & Lily finds him/it in the street Angioy n'16, to only 200 mt from the beach and from the sea of the beach St. Giovanni, to 6/700 mt from the I bring tourist and from the famous historical center, the stop of the Bus for airport next to 100 mt. You find cafe and pizzerie, banks, set, newspaper kiosk, restaurants, super market all near. The 4 rooms are all with balcony equipped of table and chairs where you/he/she is allowed to smoke and to make small snacks, refrigerator air cond. And connection WIFI free. Description of the structure (in English): ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Edera & Giglio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Edera & Giglio Alghero, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing