We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“torneremo!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara
Ranked #11 of 146 Speciality Lodging in Alghero
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seveorna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 82 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank claudio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolettapaolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mhc5560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arcangelo F, Proprietario at Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alghero hotels
4.0 mi away
El Faro Hotel
El Faro Hotel
#6 of 49 in Alghero
953 reviews
7.3 mi away
Blue Wave
Blue Wave
#55 of 260 in Alghero
53 reviews
6.6 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Il Faro di Alghero
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Agriturismo Agave
Agriturismo Agave
#15 of 146 in Alghero
100 reviews
6.4 mi away
B&B Da Marianna
B&B Da Marianna
#197 of 260 in Alghero
18 reviews
6.5 mi away
Elios
Elios
#108 of 260 in Alghero
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara

Address: Localita Guardia Grande 89, 07041, Alghero, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Alghero
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 146 Speciality Lodging in Alghero
Price Range: £44 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Graziano & Barbara's Agriturismo-B&B is located in a beautiful panoramic area between Capo Caccia and Porticciolo. The agriturismo was recently built, and it is surrounded by green area and it has a lovely sea views; the sea is only 1700 mt. The Alghero city centre is located at 16 km., And the Fertilia-Alghero Airport at 12 km. We offer accommodation and breakfast at reasonable prices, spacious rooms, with possibility of extra bed, satellite TV, refrigerator, private bathroom with window, air-conditioned environment; we also offer a wide and varied breakfast buffet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara Alghero, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing