We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara
Ranked #12 of 148 Speciality Lodging in Alghero
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We spent 3 nights here early July 2014 and found it very pleasant. The bedroom and ensuite shower room was simple but good, the breakfast excellent with homemade yoghurts, jams, cakes, cheese etc Plenty of room to sit outside and useful washing lines for beach towels etc In particular, Barbara the host was very kind and friendly creating a lovely relaxed atmosphere with the guests - people chatted and shared info across many languages - for the money it was excellent value - the area is lovely too - great beaches close by and Alghero to visit - I would definately recommend it if you like good honest service and a relaxed atmosphere
Jenny (Birmingham UK)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jenny s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jvporo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mandic92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Gianfranco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Enrico B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank babette33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alghero hotels
4 mi away
El Faro Hotel
El Faro Hotel
#6 of 49 in Alghero
994 reviews
1.5 mi away
Agriturismo Agave
Agriturismo Agave
#16 of 148 in Alghero
100 reviews
5.6 mi away
Agriturismo I Vigneti
Agriturismo I Vigneti
#11 of 148 in Alghero
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Agriturismo Isidoro
Agriturismo Isidoro
#30 of 148 in Alghero
106 reviews
3.7 mi away
Agriturismo Sa Pedra Ristorante
Agriturismo Sa Pedra Ristorante
#1 of 5 in Santa Maria La Palma
55 reviews
7.4 mi away
Agriturismo La Genziana
Agriturismo La Genziana
#17 of 148 in Alghero
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara

Address: Localita Guardia Grande 89, 07041, Alghero, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Alghero
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 148 Speciality Lodging in Alghero
Price Range: £40 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Graziano & Barbara's Agriturismo-B&B is located in a beautiful panoramic area between Capo Caccia and Porticciolo. The agriturismo was recently built, and it is surrounded by green area and it has a lovely sea views; the sea is only 1700 mt. The Alghero city centre is located at 16 km., And the Fertilia-Alghero Airport at 12 km. We offer accommodation and breakfast at reasonable prices, spacious rooms, with possibility of extra bed, satellite TV, refrigerator, private bathroom with window, air-conditioned environment; we also offer a wide and varied breakfast buffet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo-B&B Graziano e Barbara Alghero, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing