We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay at a beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Alghero, Province of Sassari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Olga T
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Great stay at a beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 26 December 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The apartment was incredible - Beautiful, cozy and generally nice. Close to the beach and in the midde of the old city. Would definitely go back.
I can warmly recommend this apartment to everyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
Thank you Fredrick your review is Great.
Waiting for you again! Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredrik B
Gothenburg, Sweden
2 reviews
“Lovet place and nice appartment”
Reviewed 26 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Alghero is just lovely. Verk nice to live in ord town albeit some distance to nice beaches. Clean and nice appartment, friendly owner and local aid. Perfect location!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
Thank you Adam
Please come back
Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H
Mannheim, Germany
1 review
“It was a great welcome to Sardegna and felt like coming home!”
Reviewed 26 December 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We came the first time to Sardegna and found a very gentle host and a very fine flat in the old town center of Alghero. The apartment of Tiziana is well furnished and we found everything we needed to make our meals and to have a nice stay in Alghero. There were a lot of informations Tiziana sent us already before we came to Alghero and in the apartment we found some further informations. Everything Tiziana told us was true and so we found the best places to swim, eat and walk, as we like it in a active holiday.
The apartment is located in the old town of Alghero, so it was very simple to find everything we needed in the shops around (market hall). The restaurants at the seaside-walk of Alghero are really great in the evening - for tasting and sun-dawn-looking - and about 5 to 10 min walking-distance. Alghero is a very lively town, so we found a lot of concerts and events in the places of the town.
And - what we liked most - in Alghero you have always the feeling you are in a town where the Sardinian people live and like it very well to live there and they welcome you as a guest. So we felt, as if we came home to Sardegna and some times talked about how it would be to live there in Tizianas apartment, in Alghero...
It was really great, Tiziana we come back again!
Robert and Elke

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean apartment with everything we needed to cook and live!
Liked least: For Wi-fi we had to visit a cafe 2 corners away
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
Thank you really very kind of you! It is really useful for future tourists who will have to choose
You have so many things to see,still waiting for you
Please come back
Tiziana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J0k3r84
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Grazie per la bellissima recensione e per avere nominato anche la altre mie proprietá. Ti aspetto ancora in estate in una delle mie proprietá... quelle che ti piace di più, in centro storico di Alghero. Ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo e...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Cara Silvia grazie sei molto gentile. Sono contenta che l'appartamento sia piaciuto sia a te che alla tua famiglia. E anche la posizione: tranquilla, comoda e nella movida per vivere Alghero a 360 gradi.
Spero ritornerai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariellii...
Province of Alessandria, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Grazie !!! Molto gentile a condividere la sua esperienza.Un caro saluto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefania...
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Grazie, molto gentile.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing