We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Fiore Penthouse - sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fiore Penthouse - sunset
Fiore Penthouse Root Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Fiore Penthouse - sunset
Fiore Penthouse Root Terrace
Fiore Penthouse - map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Alghero, Province of Sassari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
amycm
Leicester
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

visited in october,apartment was spacious enough for 4 adults and a 10month old. The apartment was so modern and lovely, just as it looks in the photos. Contact was great prior to and during our stay. Weather was pretty poor and Raffaele was messaging hoping we were ok and gave us ideas of things to do. The view was amazing, location was great, apartment was well equipped,wifi worked well, only a 10 minute walk to the old town and a few minutes from the shop. I loved it here and would love to re-visit in peak season.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: the weather but that was out of anyones hands
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldnippy2...
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed the 4 nights we stayed here. The apartment was clean, bright and spacious with a lovely balcony. It was a great base from which to explore the surrounding area, which has many interesting sites to visit by car. In the evening we enjoyed walking into the town for dinner. The grocery store was 5 mins by foot from the apartment.

Rafaelle was extremely helpful, both when we were booking and on arrival, guiding us by phone when we got lost finding the apartment in the dark! Our plane was delayed, we arrived very late, but Flavia was there to show us around, despite the hour.

We would definitely return and recommend this to others.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elke B
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sassari, Italy
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claudia A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;