We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday we ever had”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Spacebility Loft

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Eszter S
2 reviews
“Best holiday we ever had”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The owner has paid attention to all our requests and provided excellent recommendations, always responded very quickly. Thanks to her we got in touch with Explorers Team Dive Center and after our first diving session we decided to complete the PADI Open Water Diving Course.
The apartment was spacious, clean, well equipped and very close to the beach. A scooter/car is definitely needed - Chiara assisted us with this too. There are supermarkets, restaurants, cafes and pharmacies close to the property, takes about 2 mins to get to these with a scooter. This place is for people who would like an 'active' holiday in my opinion and not for small children really. The people of Sardinia are so helpful, friendly and kind that we decided to come back again next year. We had an amazing holiday here. We could relax completely as we could let our guards down - nobody tried to rip us off or take advantage of us being tourists anywhere.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanjse
Maribor, Slovenia
2 reviews
“Not suitable for vacationing with young children”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The good things first. Manager and her family are THE GREATEST. Very helpful, nice and try to cater every need a guest might have. Apartment is very clean and has everything you need.

CONS: We were hoping to stay at a nice place close to the beach and not rent a car. There is cca. 300-400m to the beach and you have to cross a major local road. The nearest grocery store is 3 km away and there is no pavement to walk there ( you have to take a bus). And there is absolutely nothing to do near by with small children on a windy day. And the view from the patio is horrible.
Overall: I guess it's ok to stay there for a few days if you are planning to visit Cagliari and have a car. It is NOT for families with small children who just want to have fun at the beach.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarzenaS1...
1 review
“Beatifull flat.”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My husbant and I spent lovelly time in Gari Loft. Very cosy clean flat and owner of that- Chiara is such helpful and nice person.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiki_blof...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Apartment for 2 - directly at Poetto Beach and nice, romantic rooms.”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in Gari Loft for 4 nights and really liked it. Jogging on the beach in the morning, relaxation in the chilled loft after swimming in the late afternoon. The rooms are spacious, clean and you have everything you need. Looks exactly like in the pics (sous-terrain).
The whole family is really nice, Chiara sent us loads of info up front and everything went well. You'll definitely need a car but we went to Costa Verde and to Costa Rei anyway, so that was planned from the beginning.
Very good option, totally recommended!
Thanks, Chiara and grandparents :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing