We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
623
163
19
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
623
163
19
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop terracenarrow streetscentral locationexclusive useprivate parkingstaff was extremely helpfulfree parkingfantastic hotelthe main streetlarge showersuperior rooman upgradebus numberbig smilecroissantsbreakfast buffetrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

This small hotel has everything, including a spa. The breakfast was excellent. The location was terrific, very close to the main street and many good restaurants. The staff was extremely helpful and flexible. There is a roof top terrace that gives a great view of the city...and you can order drinks up there-a definite plus. Free parking is available in their own lot nearby. All in all, a great choice.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank richard s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

We booked two rooms for one week stay end of September paid fortune after looking at all reviews. This is nice and clean place. The rooms are ordinary and so is hotel. I would say it is like good Guesthouse. Definitely not value for money. Staff is good. Rooms are very noisy at least the one we had. reasonable breakfast and good location. By the way you have to pay £20.00 for using SPA. No restaurant in hotel for Lunch or evening meal only breakfast. Very over priced and over rated. Definitely not 4 star.

Room Tip: If you pay lots of money you will get room on 5th floor. This hotel is OK but not value for money.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank vadhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We recently stopped here for a week and had a fabulous time. The hotel was well equipped and in a great location to explore Olbia and surroundings. We hired a car and explored the top half of the island - we were able to park at the hotel for free. The view from the rooftop terrace is simply stunning. Sardinia is well worth a visit - lovely beaches, villages, towns, wine and food. Would thoroughly recommend. We are definitely going back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Alison K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights. Took a taxi from the airport (expensive!). Lovely, centrally located hotel, in quaint cobbled streets. Glad we didn't have to drive around the streets though, as they are very narrow. We were very warmly welcomed by Francesca, who took us to our room after showing us the fabulous roof terrace, which is a real bonus feature for the hotel, although sun umbrellas would be useful here during the day. Room was pleasant, though we booked a standard room so there was no view as such. Very clean and loved the spacious marble bathroom and fabulous shower. Breakfast buffet was lovely. The hotel feels like a family run establishment and the staff seem to care about their guests. Only one minor request - if you are going to offer snacks for sale at lunchtime, could you provide more than one choice of sandwich filling? We were told that ham-and-cheese was the only option.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CandC428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

The Panorama is in a great location, right in the heart of the old city. There is private parking a few metres away from the hotel and a staff member was there to park and return our car. We had a very comfortable large room for three adults, it was only on the second floor but had a pleasant outlook in two directions. The bathroom was very large with both bath and spacious shower and was well equipped. The rooftop panorama terrace was a great place to unwind in the evening with a drink and a snack. Breakfast was good with a selection of fresh fruit, hot dishes, etc. The staff were friendly and helpful and prepared to do anything to make our stay more pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellers-K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews