We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A popular choice”
Review of Dolceacqua

Dolceacqua
Ranked #12 of 382 Restaurants in Olbia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$40 - US$63
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 11 September 2018

We booked this as it was close to our one night hotel stay in Olbia. It was a Saturday night and at 9pm it was packed and we were very glad to have reserved. Service was amiable and helpful. The food was all very tasty and an excellent way to be introduced to the cuisine of the area. I particularly enjoyed the delicate fish ravioli.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank UnaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (824)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 825 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing is an understatement. The combination of service, wine, food and other is truly phenomenal. No other words needed. 11 out of 10.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Alyssa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Found the place in trip advisor and was really great place to be. Very close to the train station in small street
We had the tuna which was recommended and it was really good. Will be backing we are here.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank FrankDoorenbosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

This lovely, elegant restaurant specializes in fish and sea food dishes, which are not to be missed.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JonathanSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

The food is amazing. We got a salad, the cold pork cubes and jelly (weird but great), and the pesto spaghetti with green beans and potatoes (again, weird but great). The atmosphere is somewhat lacking compared to some other places we visited in Sardinia which makes the food the spotlight.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Clay O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dolceacqua also viewed

Olbia, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Olbia, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
Olbia, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Olbia, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
Olbia, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to Dolceacqua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing