We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is magic”
Review of B & B Lampianu

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sassari
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
B & B Lampianu
Ranked #32 of 75 Sassari B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Wow, what a great host (thanks for everything Luigi!!!) and what a lovely spot to calm down and to relax. This place is really awesome! We definitely will come back and this time with little Gavino ;-)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MelrosePlant2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Milybat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lampianu, Proprietario at B & B Lampianu, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: fatevi consigliare da Luigi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DUDU_MCDU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lampianu, Proprietario at B & B Lampianu, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pallo_975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank reivaj117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucaesamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gial71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sassari hotels
20.7 mi away
Hotel Carlo Felice
Hotel Carlo Felice
#1 of 12 in Sassari
514 reviews
18.4 mi away
Pegasus Hotel - Hotel Il Vialetto
19.3 mi away
Hotel Vittorio Emanuele
Hotel Vittorio Emanuele
#2 of 12 in Sassari
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.6 mi away
Parco delle Valli
Parco delle Valli
#22 of 75 in Sassari
17 reviews
19.9 mi away
Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel
Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel
#6 of 12 in Sassari
234 reviews
19.3 mi away
B&B Corallo
B&B Corallo
#11 of 75 in Sassari
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B & B Lampianu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B & B Lampianu

Address: Via Lampianu n 21 | Biancareddu, 07040, Sassari, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Sassari
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 75 B&Bs / Inns in Sassari
Price Range: £18 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apparentli small from the outside ,our home is big and full of charm inside.. you can enjoy a generous breakfast,lunch or diner on the terrace over looking the sea or in the back garden.We can accommodate up to 8 people.The living room is big andconfortably furnished.The two bathrooms are equipped with shower. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
B & B Lampianu Sassari, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing