We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vittorio Emanuele
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mirice Hotel Club(Castelsardo)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frank Hotel(Sassari)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marini(Sassari)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Silo(Sassari)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
142
188
55
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
188
55
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationnice hotelthe main streetcity centrecroissantsfirst floorone nightfruitold townreceptionshowerpiazzabreakfastwifiitalianfridge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Walking up to the hotel late at night after arriving at the train station, we really didn't know what to expect as we turned in from the busy cobbled street. But actually this hotel is lovely: clean, smart, slightly arty with lots of stylish touches. Friendly and helpful staff member on Reception, with excellent English. Clean and bright room, excellent and varied breakfast. Good value for the amount of space we got.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Threeberthcarriage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Me and my bf stayed in Vittorio Hotel two days this summer while travelling around sardinia. Hotel was just perfect, super clean, cosy, stylish, silent. Receptionists were very helpful, i lost my bag in the bus from alghero and they called for me to the bus office several times and really tried to help. Via this msg i thank you very much miss receptionist :-) And they have yummy breakfast as well!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilikevienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Super helpful English speaking staff. Pleasant rooms that are air-conditioned, wi-fi equipped, clean and quiet. A really bountiful breakfast is served in the attractive dining room. A friendly place to stay.

Everything to see in Sassari is nearby, and the town can serve as a base to see other areas of Sardinia such as Alghero and Castelsardo.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Friendly and helpful staff who could actually speak very good english. A comfortable bed so we had a much needed good nights sleep, and an average breakfast with nothing hot to eat, mainly a sweet choice . Great location only downside is theres no parking so you have to pay at a nearby carpark.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

The first thing that struck me was the great location and the second was the friendly staff. The room was large, as was the bathroom. The breakfast was really good with great variety. Rooms had wifi, air conditioning and a large TV.The only negative was the lack of extra pillows in the room but that was very minor. A great hotel for exploring Sassari.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SB_Eire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews