We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A'to Casa
Nearby Hotels
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bel 3(Palermo)
US$78
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casena dei Colli(Palermo)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$477
US$400
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$240
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$311
US$250
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$506
US$473
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
128
36
15
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
36
15
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2013

It is definitely a great place for several reasons.
You have all the center and the most important touristic places in around 20 min by feet and have good bus connections to the surroundings and the central station(about 20 min).
The rooms are comfortable and very clean.
The owner (and the staff) are really nice and available for tips or some minutes of chatting.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This B&B sets a very high standard and puts many 3 star hotels to shame with it's location and price performance.
We stayed as a group of four and we were all very, very impressed. Set in the centre, with one of the best gelato parlours in town, the room was very clean, spacious, with great food out for grabs all day, and the host Mauro was incredibly friendly and helpful with everything we asked about, setting himself and his establishment into one of the top stays of my life.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanette8D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

I've been to Sicilly for a week. Almost every night in a different place. Personally I liked A'to Casa the most. Mauro (the host) is very kind and helpful, his optimism is contagious. Rooms are clean and nice. The only thing, which was average was breakfast, but you could grab a glass of juice or some fruit any time you wanted and that was great.
We had a problem with renting a car and we didn't know if we manage to get to our next B&B. Mauro unfortunately had our room reserved, but he offered that we can sleep in case in his appartment, which is upstairs to B&B. That was great. Very few people would do that

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marcin_www
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

The B&B was amazing! it is centrally located, clean, tidy and the owner (Mauro) is an amazing host :))) If you have any queries ask him and they will be answered (he told us some pretty good restaurants to eat while we were there and some pretty awesome museums to visit). Overall, I enjoyed my stay in Palermo and I think that the B&B added even more to the experience :))))

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schuschinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Definitely stay here if you’re going to Palermo! The rooms are huge and clean, there’s two very clean shared bathrooms with accessories available for use like a hair dryer and shower gel. The shared kitchen is fully stocked so you can help yourself to an espresso or juice whenever and Mauro was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claire p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews