We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dima's restaurant, simply excellent!!!!”
Review of Dima's Pizza

Dima's Pizza
Ranked #393 of 1,735 Restaurants in Palermo
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Seville, Spain
1 review
“Dima's restaurant, simply excellent!!!!”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

The food, the service, the atmosphere and the price was excellent. Everything was great!!!!! I highly recommend it.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    39
    40
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best pizza in palermo”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed in Palermo for 10 days and that pizza was simply the best:) I dont even know if I had better pizza ever. Price was fair and service very friendly, they speak english.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“excellent atmosphere and meal!”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Really good lots off fun! also a great atmosphere, pizza was great! service excellent too! opening hours late so u can fill up before heading out or grab somethng before heading home just the place! very reasonable cost also for food and beverage!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scottgibb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, England
Level Contributor
63 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Late at night and still hungry?”
Reviewed 2 September 2012

Dima's has been around for years, serving the late night crowd.

Pizza is mostly sold by the slice, (big slices!), but they do a pizza to order if you are okay to wait and either want to eat on the spot or take back to the hotel.

It's our regular spot when feeling peckish after a night on the town.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank FlyingFella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria BC, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Outstanding, in a country of pizza.”
Reviewed 17 December 2011

Oh my, what a treat finding this place was. We were staying nearby and needed something fast for dinner, so ordered a couple of pizzas. They came hot, loaded, and delicious. And after spending a month mangling Italian and having the ever-gracious Sicilians work with me so kindly, it was a great relief to find English speakers to take my order. Indeed, the owner is a gal from (New) Jersey, and a delight. The next night we went back for the roast chicken, and mmmm, even better. The contorni were a delightful surprise. I would oh-so-definitely go back. And apparently there is another location at via Terrasanta as well. And they deliver. Thanks, Dima!

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hedensk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dima's Pizza also viewed

Palermo, Province of Palermo
 
Palermo, Province of Palermo
Palermo, Province of Palermo
 

Been to Dima's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing