We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
85
51
20
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
51
20
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We stayed just one night, but the host was nice and we really felt like visiting our family in Sicily, how they took care of us. Incredible breakfast. Rooms are located in a calm surroundings, no problem with parking and you can just walk to the city center. Place is very nice and clean, every rooms has its own bathroom.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MiriamSvecova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Straight-forward excellent job. Spacious rooms, excellent host, substantial breakfast and very convenient location. I wasn't sure about the location when booking but rest assured it is very convenient with everything being within walking distance. One of the main markets is literally outside the front door and happening night-life near the opera.

Only questionable thing was parking, which in our case I'd call us lucky. We scored one of the last spots right in front of the B&B and left it there most of the next day. Tip the guy pointing out the open spaces and you'll be OK. But if there aren't any spots I'm not sure where you park.

Anyway, if returning to Palermo I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. It was very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GracyInVienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Great place even for families with small kids. Big and clean rooms with flat TV, air condition, free WiFi connection and nice, clean bathroom. Great localization, you can see teatro massimo from your balcony! Very good breakfast with lovely coffee :D Thanks for this week!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acidmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Great location to walk around city and shops. Little difficult to get to on public transport from airport, there is a bus stop about 10 mins walk away.
Very clean, and lovely breakfast with even food made by mum.
Speaks reasonable english.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Team-NC D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

A marvellous B&B with large rooms, wi fi free, big television and a very kind staff.
It 's very close to the centre by foot and the price is low. I can't ask anymore

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Vincent V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews