We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel ibis Styles Palermo
Ranked #19 of 101 Hotels in Palermo
Certificate of Excellence
Palermo, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent customer service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Due to a medical emergency, our stay in Palermo was extended. The Ibis met all of our needs and then some. Highly recommend for location with a view of the Port, excellent staff from the manager Viola to the housekeepers. The extensive breakfast will satisfy anyone. They easily accommodated additional family members and even got the television changed to our English language. This Hotel was recommended by the world class Ismett Institute for a reason and its apparent that they cater to local and international guests like they are family.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cruisineuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,195 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    401
    502
    196
    59
    37
See reviews for
209
493
55
215
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Frauenfeld, Switzerland
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

very good location, nice welcome, free parking, free wifi with good performance! very near to the harbour and the city, excellent viex from the restaurant on top of the hotel. Serviceminded staff, breakfast ok.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MIchael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

Nice welcome with a smile, free parking for my car, a great and clean room with a bathtub, a very comfortable bed, wif-fi that works, and a breakfast: very close to perfection!!

Ibis staff is well trained and personalized my stay! Felt welcome since the first minute, and check-out process was efficient...and again with a smile!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Pierre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

Fantastic stay. The General Manager, Violeta, and her staff were incredible! Warm, welcoming, with great restaurant recommendations.Had a nice comfrotable room with many thoughtful touches such as the night light for the bathroom.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Ashok P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergen, Norway
Level Contributor
97 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

Centrally located hotel. Good rooms, quiet location. Good view of the harbour from the restaurant on top of hotel. Easy access to local transport. Seriviceminded staff. Breakfast was ok. Easy to find the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Radvaeringen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oradea, Romania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

Viola made sure that we had everything we needed during our stay. It is always nice to come across true professionals in the industry. Since we travel a lot, it is rare that we get the full package and at a great price. This time, we did and we would go back to Ibis Palermo next time we're in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Excellent Staff and rooms. Very good breakfast, specially the freshly squeezed orange juice:) Nice view from restaurant:) WI-FI system ok:) If we will be in Palermo next time - we will choose this hotel again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Agata J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palermo hotels
Alma Hotel
#1 of 101 in Palermo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Politeama
Mercure Palermo Centro
Mercure Palermo Centro
#15 of 101 in Palermo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,727 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Bel 3
#17 of 101 in Palermo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
Eurostars Centrale Palace
#18 of 101 in Palermo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 930 reviews
Politeama
Artemisia Palace Hotel
Artemisia Palace Hotel
#5 of 101 in Palermo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel ibis Styles Palermo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel ibis Styles Palermo

Property: Hotel ibis Styles Palermo
Address: Via Francesco Crispi 230, 90139, Palermo, Sicily, Italy (Formerly Quality Hotel President )
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Palermo > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Palermo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Palermo
#15 Luxury Hotel in Palermo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel ibis Styles Palermo 4*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We freely smile and professionally serve our guest,at the Quality Hotel President Palermo,at your servise, always! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Odigeo, Agoda, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel ibis Styles Palermo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Palermo
Palermo Quality Inn
Hotel Ibis Styles Palermo Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing