We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Le Terrazze
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alma Hotel(Palermo)
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bel 3(Palermo)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$322
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$734
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$448
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
117
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terracesthe beautiful dining roombeautiful plantswall paintingshonesty barpastriesfresh fruit saladon footperfect locationcomfortable rooma wonderful place to stayenjoyable staystayed longermagdagiovannicathedralantiques
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We spent 3 wonderful days in Palermo. The room is very special and access to 5 terraces overlooking palermos takes is unique ... Next time we need to Palermo we will stay the same location.
The room served as a fine base for our excursions around the city.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

The terraces are a wonderful retreat in the busy city of Palermo and we were thrilled with our accommodation. The many antiques and collectors' items make the interior of the apartment a fascinating place to look around, and the breakfasts are sumptuous (Arnold's fruit platters are a work of art in themselves). The location is perfect for exploring Palermo on foot and Giovanni was very helpful in showing us where to park our hire car. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlegem2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The B&B "Le terrazze" is perfectly located and allows you to reach the key sites in Palermo on foot. The room with a terrace (there are two rooms) is spacious and decorated with love and great attention to detail. Breakfast consists of a delicious fruit salad, different kinds of pastry, toast, jam and butter and coffee or tea. Best of all - five garden terraces high above the city where you can have breakfast or take an aperitif. Very friendly and helpful host.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zarko s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The B&B "Le terrazze" in Palermo is a wonderful accommodation, located right downtown – between the Cathedral, Pallazzo Scalfini and the Teatro Argento (teatro dei puppi siciliani). The very nice owners Mr and Mrs Rizzo rent out two rooms in a separate apartment that are decorated with loving attention to detail, original frescos and beautiful antique furniture.

Our room had a nice bathroom and its very own terrace. The view over Palermo’s rooftops was exceptional and very inviting – our many strolls on the cities' rooftops were just incredible!
Every morning breakfast was brought to our room – delicious cakes, juices, fruits etc. The service was very lovely, kind and with great attention to detail. Our trip was perfect thanks to the B&B "Le terrazze"!
We will make sure to come back and recommend you to all our friends!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

First of all, the location of the place is great. It's close to train station on the one hand and on the other it's close to all the important cites of the city.
Our room and the balconies were on a high level of preservation and included a deep sense for beauty and details. Breakfast was rich and wonderful. The host was very kind and helpful with advice regarding sites and cultural attractions.
The place in general is faultless.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yfaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews