We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
356
127
14
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
127
14
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location street parking free parking up to date great stay fontane bianche mario bridge host ortigia car suitcases
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

This is in a good location. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to see. Luca was so helpful and very nice. He gave us great recommendations for lunch and dinner. Breakfast selection was good and so was the food.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lisaR5484LZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nostos N, Responsabile reception at Nostos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017
Google Translation

Gentile Lisa
Un grande e sentito grazie per la magnifica recensione. Siamo contenti che tramite i nostri consigli e la comoda e strategica posizione del B&B siate riusciti a visitare facilmente tutti i posti e le attrazzioni di vostro interesse. Ci rallegra inoltre sapere che vi sia piaciuta la nostra colazione ricca di varie specialità.
Luca vi saluta e ringrazia. Vi aspettiamo per il vostro prossimo soggiorno e saremo qui per servirvi e consigliarvi al meglio.
A presto allora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Nostos is an awesome B&B, perfectly located in Siracusa! Easy walk to .. everything!

Very gracious host offered lots of suggestions on places to visit, restaurants, etc.. We felt extremely comfortable!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Matt V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nostos N, Responsabile reception at Nostos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017
Google Translation

Gentilissimo Matthew
Un grande ringraziamento per la bellissima recensione, siamo felici e orgogliosi che ,anche se per una sola notte, siete stati molto bene e abbiate apprezzato i nostri cortesi consigli su cosa e come visitare nella nostra città.
Vi invitiamo a tornare per un soggiorno più lungo magari cogliendo una vantagiosa offerta che potete trovare nel nostro sito internet.
Arrivederci presto allora!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

The room facing the main street is very noise , even with double glass in the balcony you can easily hear the car and motor bikes , furthermore the room door is in front of the breakfast area, which makes the place very busy in the early morning

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M4622DUjose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nostos N, Responsabile reception at Nostos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite
Le nostre camere Superior sono ricercate e richieste per la loro luminosità, per la posizione centrale e per l'affaccio con balcone sul corso principale della città, il rumore esterno varia e dipende dagli orari e dall'intensità del traffico cittadino. Normalmente vi è piu movimento durante le ore diurne. La sera si calma ed è tutto più silenzioso. Puo succedere che vi sia qualche ospite un po più sensibile di altri al brusio nonostante l'ottimo isolamento delle camere ,sia dall'esterno che dall'interno.
Per queste persone suggeriamo le nostre camere classic con affaccio su cortile interno.
Vi invitiamo a tornare presto e a godere ancora dei nostri servizi , magari ponendo una diversa attenzione nella scelta delle camere in fase di prenotazione.
Arrivederci a presto allora e i nostri più sentiti saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

B&B Nostos was an excellent choice for my friend and me while staying Siracusa. The location was perfect within easy walking distance to Ortigia. The room was very large with lots of room, as well as very clean. Although there was no parking, a lot was within easy walking distance from the B&B. Breakfast was good. The owner was pleasant and very helpful.

Room tip: Room 107 had a balcony.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TGrayC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nostos N, Responsabile reception at Nostos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017
Google Translation

Gentili Ospiti
Un grande grazie per la vostra "eccellente " recensione. Siamo orgogliosi e felici che vi sia piaciuto il nostro B&B, la posizione, le colazioni e la cortese disponibilità del nostro staff.
Il B&B Nostos è il posto ideale per visitare Ortigia e Siracusa tutta senza aver bisogno della macchina.
Vi suggeriamo di controllare le offerte speciali sul nostro sito internet così da poter tornare e godere ancora delle bellezze della nostra città.
A presto allora e i nostri distinti saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Perfect room size with built ins that held more luggage items that it initially appeared. Comfortable bed, average breakfast (no problem) Great staff. Short walk to Ortigia where waterfront bars & restaurants are located, Cathedral, Piazzas etc. So glad we did not stay on the island. We inadvertently left our iPad and Marcos emailed us before we even knew it was missing. Unfortunately we were in Catania for a flight so he made arrangements to send it to us at home. Thanks so much!!

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank Debisue7147
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nostos N, Responsabile reception at Nostos, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017
Google Translation

Cortese Ospite
Un grande grazie per la "perfetta recensione". Siamo orgogliosi e contenti che abbiate apprezzato il B&B, il comfort delle stanze la sua comoda location, le colazioni e il nostro staff. Riavrete sicuramente il vostro iPad e potrete così godervi le fotografie del vostro viaggio in Sicilia. Noi vi aspettiamo presto per un altro bel soggiorno qui da noi a Siracusa. Arrivederci a presto allora e ancora grazie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews