We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Holiday Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marvic Z
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Perfect Holiday Home”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We couldn't have found a better place to stay, spendid views, excellent location, cleanliness to the full and a very helpful host. There is also a private passage to the beach. Gionny did a very good job with us, he explained where everything was and recommended some very good tours / restaurants. We found him there when we needed him, I got injured and the help we found from him was what we needed. He even got us breakfast in the morning!
Would recommend to anyone!
Thanks Gionny

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iuliaplos...
Taormina, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Taormina vacation”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excelent services provided by the owner, Gianny. Nice house located on the shore of the sea, with beautiful garden. Anything you need Gianny is the person to call. :)
I strongly recommend it for a nice vacation in Taormina.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flavia P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonino...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romualdo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariachia...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing