We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Favoloso soggiorno a Taormina”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
mtr1945
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice location”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The location was good we were able to walk to all the restaurants and tourist attractions. The apartment was nicely furnished a little bit old but clean.
2 problems with had with this place is first we were told there was parking. When we arrived we were told to park in a parking lot for residents and all the cars parked there seem to have a sticker authorizing them to park when we ask the owner he said that this was not a problem the police never checked the parking lot.. We took no chance a found a parking place in town for 41 Euros a week. the other problem was the shower in order to used the shower we had to squat in the bathtub so we will not get water on the floor since there was no curtain.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2013
Mi scuso per l'inconveniente,ma,probabilmente,il mio inglese è davvero pessimo!!!! Il posto auto non è privato,ma pubblico come scritto all'interno del sito nelle opzioni e,per venirvi incontro,vi ho detto quello che effettivamente accade nel parcheggio pubblico a 2 passi da casa. Ho dato lo stesso suggerimento a tutti gli altri clienti muniti di auto che sono stati ospiti nostri senza ricevere nessuna risposta negativa... Per quanto riguarda la vasca da bagno ci siamo già adoperati per risolvere il problema grazie alla vostra segnalazione!!!! La casa è da poco stata ristrutturata e stiamo,man mano,risolvendo tutti i piccoli problemi dovuti alla "giovane età" dell'appartamento...!!!!!

Grazie di tutto,Francesco di Casa Corvaja !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
micuzza82
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
95alfasie...
Prato, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giovanni...
Rome, Lazio, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$78
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing