We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and clean. Best view”
other travellers have booked this property
PANORAMIC SUITE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE PANORAMIC SUITE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE bathroom
PANORAMIC SUITE bathroom
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE The terrace
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE.
PANORAMIC SUITE
PANORAMIC SUITE The pool
PANORAMIC SUITE The pool
PANORAMIC SUITE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taormina, Province of Messina, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
giovannim...
Milano Marittima, Italy
2 reviews
“Beautiful and clean. Best view”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This suite is the most romantic and quite place where I ever been.
The owner has been very helpful and kind. The swimmimg pool is large and in a beautiful garden. The apartment was very clean and furnished well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Beautiful suite in perfect location”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This was an incredible holiday and we had a wonderful stay. The suite was gorgeous, beautifully decorated and very clean. The pool was fantastic and it overlooked the sea. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam R
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“amazing trip”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Had a lovely stay here very comfortable room with excellent facilities, and superb view of the beach!
The pool was incredible, had a great time!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply amazing! So relaxing and beautiful...”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently returned from a week in the Panoramic suite and already can't wait to return.

Whether we were sat on our balcony, in the room or sitting around the pool, the panoramic views were breathtaking. Although very close walking distance to the centre of Taormina (15 minutes walk) the apartment is very private and secluded by beautiful topical plants. We would lay around the pool and hear nothing but birds singing - absolute heaven!

The suite was tastefully decorated throughout and spotlessly clean. From the minute we arrived we were looked after exceptionally well, nothing was too much trouble.

We found that we were perfectly positioned for the beaches, the cable car was less than five minutes walk away and Isola Bella beach was a 15 minute walk down the hill.

We were also able to park our car right outside which was a real bonus.

This holiday exceeded our expectations in every way. We will definitely return in the very near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucrezia...
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaetano S
1 review
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing